12 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2012-12-06 11:42

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

whilst i am mindful that a lot could be window dressing, i still think a new global financial crisis could be averted like in 2008. Now its left to see if BN takes it in GE for the sake of many foreign investors staying in the sideline! one more drop is to be expected right just when the GE is called, but i don't expect it to be as severe as the 19-day diarrhea of selling by GLCs and foreigners (only miserable nett 202mn exit if recall one report) in November!

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-12-06 10:46 | Report Abuse

is there a possibility that foreign fund instead of waiting in sideline they already invested the fund in other countries? given that nomura, goldman sach lately downgraded Malaysia Bursuk to be unattractive and no upside and no liquidity...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

yeah, foreign funds giving Malaysia a miss currently from what i can see FDIs flowing to HK, Singapore, Indonesia and even Vietnam! B-grade investment countries will have to sort out a lot of rubbish, i agree! But i think funds will eventually flow back also! just a matter of time if the other countries' valuation high! this is a 3rd grade conman reporting! :)

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-12-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

no offense kcloh, i somehow feel Msia Bursa is like an woman who is approaching manopause.... man find it hard to get hard thinking abt that.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

hahaha.... ok, i can accept! its still a risky business betting on what you know! :)

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha, alex, in a natural way of saying, "no hard feelings"

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-12-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

tony. there is a whore house in town, the whore all have std. all customer kena std visiting there. so no new customer dare to go. regular customer busy healing std... so how to go fwd? cheap sale. very cheap i mean. so the bangla take the risk again.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-06 11:17 | Report Abuse

alexlulu, just out of curiosity, did you manage to get BAT the other day from your screaming buy call? at 53+ if recalled correctly?

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-12-06 11:29 | Report Abuse

oh i bot a bit only.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-06 11:33 | Report Abuse

Wah rich rich. Almost 10% from three days work! You intend start any TA class? I want learn! :)

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-12-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

kc that was just luck. i dont want to compete with chipek teh. hahaha.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-06 11:42 | Report Abuse

But if you teaching, I do expect you to write like your twin brother in nextrade ya? LoL