9 comment(s). Last comment by AlbertLim 2013-01-12 23:22

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-01-11 07:35 | Report Abuse

morning... how to stay positive where this forum we have a maths teacher who act like great sifu teaching others how to trade la... how not to lose money la... all this are ONE BIG JOKE...
Say one thing but do the other... that shud b 2013 motto of Mr. Teh Turtle group.. hahahaha.....

alantan

59 posts

Posted by alantan > 2013-01-11 07:54 | Report Abuse

what's wrong with that?

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-01-12 18:55 | Report Abuse

Alantan, are you asking me with that question ?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-01-12 19:17 | Report Abuse

Yeah i am curious too. What is wrong with the article written by cpteh? I don't wee anything wrong.

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-01-12 19:25 | Report Abuse

yes i agree... nothing wrong with the said article. My comment was general aimed at Mr Teh & his trick to entice us with his motto. Sadly many of us fell into his trap.

rambo

44 posts

Posted by rambo > 2013-01-12 19:25 | Report Abuse

Stay positive lah....do we need someone to tell you that ??? Or maybe some one to tell you what to invest and why?
If you are drowning do you need someone to tell you swim lah?

Dumb statement and equally dumb question !

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2013-01-12 19:33 | Report Abuse

teh, although I dislike your posts, I have to say that I'm sorry for your losts. good luck!

rambo

44 posts

Posted by rambo > 2013-01-12 19:43 | Report Abuse

My heart goes out to Teh for the challenge he is going thru...

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-01-12 23:22 | Report Abuse

rambo... dont feel bad for him.. His stock watch RM30 followed by monthly stock analysis meeting RM50 then cohort meeting RM1000 i was told... enuf la for him to survive... on top of that his fixed salary as Maths teacher .... He is milking our hard earned money lor...
We retailers need to stick together.. please be aware...