4 comment(s). Last comment by dliew888 2013-02-08 04:54

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-02-07 11:00 | Report Abuse

this is yesterday's post from Mr Teh.

t is lunch hour ... KLCI dropping 15 points.

TM : Going below RM5.30 ... I was watching at RM5.50 level but not buying anything ahead of CNY and GE. I have traded Axiata when KLCI dropped 40points, bought at Rm6.15 and sold at RM6.45 ... well, Axiata back to RM6.15 today. I found that the risk is too high currently for the technical rebound.

MRCB : Hit 1.22 low today ... so, still holding to UMNO-linked counters? The risk of GE is very clear.

So, I have cleared all my stocks ... ahead of that, and moving more funds into FKLI.

If you check the pulse of market ... you can't find much there ... it is quiet ahead of CNY holiday.

Now this is today's

I have just analysed KLCI and some charts with my tratles. One of them is MRCB. At what level should we be buying?

can you see how he trying to dupe us with his trick but he made a obvious mistake.. one post clear stock fear of GE but 2nd post... what level should we be buying? funny lor?

give talk??? he thinks he is Dali or one great sifu ... after all he is only a Maths teacher who knows very little about market to give talk...
Please please leave us alone Mr Teh... take your blog off from i3 ...

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2013-02-07 11:06 | Report Abuse

Contradicting!

ccy123

277 posts

Posted by ccy123 > 2013-02-07 12:01 | Report Abuse

why he can talked shits here?????

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2013-02-08 04:54 | Report Abuse

Just ignore his useless comments and move on. He is only a novice but behave like a pro just like it be. The verdict is out there.