46 comment(s). Last comment by shirley1 2013-06-27 08:03

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 00:33 | Report Abuse

serious teacher you need a doctor, it is not money that is evil. it is your passion in money that make you evil. you will do whatever it take to make ppl believe in money. i think this has cause you out of ur mind.. suggest you ask ur family bring you see a doctor, dont worry about other ppl financial, worry about the health of ur mind, if you continue you will go crazy in one day, believe me money is not everything..

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-26 00:40 | Report Abuse

money is not everything but without money .. u are no anyperson in this earth . try live without money . with property price skyrocketing ... without money see how u buy a home ?

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-26 00:41 | Report Abuse

pls dont bullshit .... money is not everything . try to go ask famous guru like robert kiyosaki ... or any gurus

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 00:50 | Report Abuse

ok :) but no good to the extend too much passion in money.. everyday talk bout money, anything talk money, dream oso money, slow slow go tanjung rambutan

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 00:57 | Report Abuse

Money everything ? Bulllshit ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 00:58 | Report Abuse

If money everything, mean you will to sell ur pride for money.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 00:59 | Report Abuse

Oh i forgot there is idiot like that hahah

Posted by Inv3st0r88 > 2013-06-26 01:36 | Report Abuse

Shirley, pls leave yahoo80 alone...he is famous making trouble everywhere. The way he express his feeling totally disrespect others . Pls forgive him and may god bless him

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-06-26 01:43 | Report Abuse

money is not everything...but it changes u into something...it can't make u to be a polite person, it can't buy love...but u can get body or bodies first and the love will come...money can buy power, names, friends, best life partners, money can calm u, when u're being insulted by poor people like shirley...jgn marah2 ...just an example. with money there's no need for a work, or worries about bills, if shirley has ugly face...money can help nip and tuck it...even with that ugly face...like shit...people will still look up at u, money can make intelligent people to be idiot, money makes people come to bursa and i3investor ...money makes people hypocrite..and makes others straightforward...if u know what i mean

King Kong73

2,043 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-06-26 03:08 | Report Abuse

Earning more money is good as long as we give a percentage for charity to the poor and orphans

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 07:25 | Report Abuse

don't worry guys.. at least your all telling the truth

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 07:26 | Report Abuse

This is call write form heart..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 07:28 | Report Abuse

I'm not very sorry .. I don't have forgiving heart ..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 07:29 | Report Abuse

don't start to call ppl dog when start to disagree..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 07:30 | Report Abuse

yes that teacher is a old jerk

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 07:34 | Report Abuse

I believe money has make the old jerk go crazy..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 07:46 | Report Abuse

that old jerk can write something probably saying you don't look like human.. and then expect ppl to treat him like human .. hahaha

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 07:49 | Report Abuse

the best and worst I like ... he is a real teacher in Taylor college, teaching all this stupid things.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 07:56 | Report Abuse

If I'm the principal of Taylor college, I will take discipline action vs him..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 07:56 | Report Abuse

so guys ... anything to add..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 14:58 | Report Abuse

stupid blogger read some books and pretend know all the corporate tricks.. disgrace to the education industry and spoilt your college name old jerk !!

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

pretend like godfather of financial planning .. jerk

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 18:52 | Report Abuse

sifat you, financial planing isn't bout how small is ur apartment, how old is ur car, doesn't mean you must open trading account and doesn't mean you must trade shares.. old jerk don't mislead ppl..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 18:52 | Report Abuse

pui

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 18:59 | Report Abuse

am I insulting you ? I talk like human ?

gordan85

91 posts

Posted by gordan85 > 2013-06-26 19:00 | Report Abuse

Haha, shirley. give u a like

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 20:04 | Report Abuse

jus my view huh, passion in money has made the old jerk out of his mind, he think he has good heart, but did so much harm to the newbie or the younger generation unintentionally, while he stil novice dont pretend like an expert and lead ppl to holland. this is call blind leading the blind and of course both go holland

am i ugly ?

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

Shirley u have 2 like from me.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-26 20:12 | Report Abuse

Shirley, chepet teh is a genius, once after he finish reading a book. ie. cooking book, he immediately transform into a celebrity cook. likewise for stock market, financial planning and whatsoever.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 20:42 | Report Abuse

i never believe in his teaching or cooking, but i pity his water fish

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 20:45 | Report Abuse

But anyway is their choice :)

Yurnero

1,895 posts

Posted by Yurnero > 2013-06-26 20:45 | Report Abuse

I thought i heard somebody said gonna privatise something?

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-26 20:48 | Report Abuse

first cheeped teh privatised his galfren, now he is going after his stuuudent. privatise their pocket n hard earned salary in the name of teaching them how to trade stock, when he himself is still learning....
waakakakakakaakakkakakaa. bolehland.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-26 23:28 | Report Abuse

LOL I think the ah chi ah chor people must be referring to u guys :)

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-06-26 23:31 | Report Abuse

Dear mr Teh, money is everything for you... you are one stingy old man... you even get your students to pay for your lunch & dinner... I know this for sure..
all your tratles are born idiot for trusting you so much... as you take them for a ride...

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 23:37 | Report Abuse

The best part is he never follow the ah chi ah chor anymore in the forum but stil keep ah chi ah chor responding the ah chi ah chor hahaha what an old jerk

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 23:41 | Report Abuse

He never train his turtles what is call strictly business.. but pls believe him he is honest..

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-26 23:48 | Report Abuse

Shirley1 is one hell of a funny person and I meant it in a nice way :)though I dun agree with your bashing of teacher but your comments are witty and humorous :)

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 23:51 | Report Abuse

He started it.. treating me dog

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-26 23:55 | Report Abuse

oh I see but probably poor choice of words on his part :( u definitely no dog but doggone it :)

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-26 23:58 | Report Abuse

:) anyway there is something wrong in his teaching...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-27 00:10 | Report Abuse

not sure about his teaching but he seems to be a very busy person with all the juggling and no wonder he is stressed out ( well according to him haha )one thing for sure this forum is definitely a good place for him to have his potential clients and he is definitely not going anywhere or leaving :)

Yurnero

1,895 posts

Posted by Yurnero > 2013-06-27 07:32 | Report Abuse

yeah, if he wants to privatise it, why should he announce it here? He thing here is Bursa and he is listed? whatever thing he want to do need to annoucenced? Propose pula tu, need shareholders approval and resolution later on. But got dividend bo?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-27 07:37 | Report Abuse

Now we talk strictly business huh haha. That teacher is not a professional trainer or motivator or mentor ! he think he is sharing.. but what I see is he is trying to pass down his own personal emotional knowledge to you turtles.. if you unlucky pickup likely you go holland in real corporate world !

careful hor turtles, sharing not necessary good thing one hor.. am I ah chi ah chor ?

slts

2,154 posts

Posted by slts > 2013-06-27 07:50 | Report Abuse

he's only a small time player, few small lots
& yet want to advertise/boast about his trade to everone

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-27 08:03 | Report Abuse

believe me.. be objective don't be emotional, then you will see things differently, right or wrong make ur own judgement.. okok turtles now you can go tell your sifu.. I ah chi ah chor here..