18 comment(s). Last comment by KAHFIEHLAI 2013-07-26 00:31

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-07-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

only talk about his winning trade.... he cut loss few other stocks he will never talk about it... really an asshole la...

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 10:45 | Report Abuse

ooi teik bee kcchongnz kcloh are the same. the sifus of this site ler. cant tell them anything.. tipu kings ler

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

i managed to chase that cheat kcloh away. so that is all good,

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

kcloh and his MFLOUR.. kikikik.. so funny. they managed to pick stocks that never go up.. that is dam good ler. even i cant do that LOL

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-07-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

Wasting time lar. only index link counters going up to push the index up.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-24 11:41 | Report Abuse

You keep quiet, the little mouse thinks you are gone. When you hammer it, they beg to be your friend! Right newbiestock?

Incidentally, what happened to your 1000 index? LoL

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 11:43 | Report Abuse

kcloh taught i got rid of u.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 11:44 | Report Abuse

still bak for more is it???

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

Donkey Dave, do you know when you were committed to the mental institution, your tubby mrs missed you so much? Didn't know you like doing retarded cats! LoL

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 11:47 | Report Abuse

who am i kcloh. ? u got to make up ur mind ler.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 11:47 |

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

who is not right! You must asked what am I!

I give you a clue just in case you have forgotten: TAPIR! Look below for answer! Hahahah

In your case its a cross breed between a horny Chihuahua and a zebra behind your current residing bushes! You have just inspired the making of Min 4 LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

MiB 4. Sorry even my auto correct laughed so hard, it typed wrong! Hahahahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-24 12:49 | Report Abuse

Cp Teh very bad. Put up the title so big klse 1800. Tapir would have been quiet had it been klse 1000. Wasted he had to go on his verbal attacks everywhere and then got whacked by me again! Hahahahahaahahaha

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-07-24 13:18 | Report Abuse

1800 is that a good sign to play short selling?

If not,see you at 2000 hehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-24 13:40 | Report Abuse

I doubt it will touch 2000 this year! Most stocks fairly valued already. Unless newbiestock calls his aunties group to buy la.

Good to see hongleong counters are listed on short selling also. LoL

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-07-26 00:21 | Report Abuse

I dont know about Tom Dick & Harry... all I am concern is Mr Teh is lying con man.... He & his senior tratle going around forum gathering info & strategy then resell it to their turtle who are STUPID to believe them.... Mr Teh will not reveal all those stocks he cut losses ... in fact Mr Teh became fund manager to this tratles & lost BIG SUM of money recently.... COME OUT & DENY PLEASE... I DARE YOU !!!!!!

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-07-26 00:31 | Report Abuse

Once the lover forever loving. kcl..salute u.
but they are ppl love only the rich and expensive THINGs only. che che