19 comment(s). Last comment by Jerry 2013-07-29 15:22

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-07-27 20:14 | Report Abuse

Dumbest topic.....it is already known 5 x over we are under paid. Not only that, in global business out Ringgit is weak!

King Kong73

2,043 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-07-27 21:43 | Report Abuse

So wht are we going to do about it...play the stock mkt to boost yr incomelah

Jerry

1,895 posts

Posted by Jerry > 2013-07-28 07:53 | Report Abuse

If you think so, you should just resign and get another one with higher salary. Do you have the courage to do so? You always say this counter earn how much, that counter earn how much. So 7 geng, can become a full time trader lor, still need to work for people just to get some "under paid salary?"

mk88

986 posts

Posted by mk88 > 2013-07-28 08:10 | Report Abuse

if u think you are under paid, then find another job or be your own boss

no point complaining

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2013-07-28 11:14 | Report Abuse

In Australia if you earn less than $1,200 per week then you are considered low income family. This is RM3,600 per week and our politicians are so proud of RM5,000 household income. Of course besides their official low salary they also earn tons of side income in millions and billions for someone like CM of Sarawak. Malaysia boleh!!

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-07-28 16:49 | Report Abuse

i think the teacher measure under-paid by the amount, if my maid request 3k salary a month i die.. she is so hard working..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-07-28 19:03 | Report Abuse

our govt employ a lot a lot ppl.. if all of them get minimum 5k pay or rather 3k pay.. for sure guarantee you, teacher will criticize like mad..

Posted by Gabriel Khoo > 2013-07-28 19:25 | Report Abuse

May i knw teacher pay?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-07-28 20:30 | Report Abuse

i hav a relative who is a govt teacher, not good pay, her 2 kids doing medicine sponsored by govt, so is her contribution being rewarded or a small fortune there cuz do medicine not cheap.. not everything measure by money isnt it ?

leviathan

33 posts

Posted by leviathan > 2013-07-28 22:17 | Report Abuse

Sweating.... 23years =!=, if I"m in this situation,my ah ma & ah gong will suggest that I go back to hometown to grow vegetables already

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-07-28 22:41 | Report Abuse

serious 23 years already stil around 3k to 5k salary ? how did he graduate from UM ?

chipekteh

73 posts

Posted by chipekteh > 2013-07-29 00:11 | Report Abuse

Guys, can't you see, this cpteh just trying to get sympathy by saying his salary is less than 5k so that more "student" will join his cohort class. Old man with same tricks, sickening...at the end, advertisement again to recruit "water fish"

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-07-29 12:46 | Report Abuse

Mr Teh is cunning man... using this trick to lure traders newbie into his group....

Jerry

1,895 posts

Posted by Jerry > 2013-07-29 14:50 | Report Abuse

shirley, working as teacher for G depends on your level of education as well...

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-07-29 14:53 | Report Abuse

Play contra lah if under paid,0 capital game :)

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-29 15:05 | Report Abuse

seem like it has been awhile cpteh is conducting trading lesson for his student. last time i nearly join. anyone join before can share the experience? i think his way is more toward technical analysis. but now i am more toward fundamental analysis.

haikeyila

1,063 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-07-29 15:20 | Report Abuse

cheap publicity for an under-read blog

Jerry

1,895 posts

Posted by Jerry > 2013-07-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

Hustle run out of topic, under paid doesnt mean no money to play share @@

Jerry

1,895 posts

Posted by Jerry > 2013-07-29 15:22 | Report Abuse

Shhhh he is busying to get a better paid job now. Give him a break...