17 comment(s). Last comment by CityTrader 2013-10-05 05:13

Posted by Micheal Teo > 2013-10-04 14:50 | Report Abuse

Hello, y put stress to thyself. If u missed out on 2 counters there are hundreds out of thousands other counters where u can profits in the recent bursa rally. Classic examples are TAS, PELIKAN etc... So, smile n move on for tomorrow will be a better day. Regards from a pensioner who have had survived 3 major bursa crash.

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-10-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

I agreed. Opportunity is always there if you look hard enough.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-10-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

Alex, I too missed out big time on inari not only on "single customer issue" but also there was a call for loan stocks during its initial proposal annlounced.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-10-04 17:29 | Report Abuse

Sure you win some you lose some.

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-04 19:49 | Report Abuse

You only good in stock market if 5 out of 10 can get RM1.00 margin! Don't talk cock if only up 10 to 20 cents like some sifu in i3!

Posted by tonylim > 2013-10-04 19:54 | Report Abuse

You are the best?

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-04 19:56 | Report Abuse

You must aim high! 10 to 20 cents peanut! You must make maximum from bursa! Train you mind to gain RM1!

Posted by tonylim > 2013-10-04 20:02 | Report Abuse

Sure

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-04 20:12 | Report Abuse

Good mindset!!! but how? so the only thing i can do is to increase qty so result same same. hehehe..

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-04 20:20 | Report Abuse

Citytrader! Train and train your mind! Every bet must make money! Never lose any bet!

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-10-04 20:25 | Report Abuse

relax, dont get a fkg heart attack..may the force be with you....

iamalex

241 posts

Posted by iamalex > 2013-10-04 20:30 | Report Abuse

fortunebull very aggressive. i hope you don't get over confidence...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-04 20:33 | Report Abuse

Fortunebull. Thousand thanks of yr good advice. Honestly i ve been quedtioning myself on this profit margin n maybe u are investor n i m only a trader so my resort is to apply quantity instead of quality. 0.05=rm50*50lots=rm2,500 per counter. Not bad. Once my capital grows, then 100lots per counter, 200lots. On going. My 1lot=1,000units.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-04 20:35 | Report Abuse

iamalex, i like his character. an investor or trader must equip with 100% confidence.

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-04 23:32 | Report Abuse

Citytrader! Never lose! Even 1 cent! Remember that! Build your superpower! Don't simple buy! No matter if you trader or investor! Even when the price down, you know it will bounce back fast! Like hibiscus! Make sure every trade got good fundamental and best of all great story! Don't buy lousy stories like Sersol! Who cares if Najib mitress or Najib wife! Buy stories than make great money!

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-04 23:44 | Report Abuse

Oh forgot! Don't think you are right! The market always right! You don't know much! Learn the market! Open your mind! Must listen to market! Just because you like SKPress doesn't mean it will go up! You may wait and wait for months! Instead learn when SKPress will jalan! You get it!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-05 05:13 | Report Abuse

Yes sir. I m a trend follower. I know one word. No one can beat the market.