5 comment(s). Last comment by bsngpg 2013-11-24 17:55

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-11-24 17:01 | Report Abuse

This is the cruel fact, the rich will become richer. You can earn and brag for today's victory. Once the Big Bear massacres, you will be stuck with no fund. Without new fund, you basically cannot do anything except drooling slaver while seeing all high quality counters on fire sale.

Those rich men and ladies, can keep on buying at lower and lowest prices as they wish. Accumulation during the fire sale will push their wealth to the new height when the Bull returns. I am fortunate to make a bit of fortune here as at my current age, I can allocate bigger portion of salary as a new fund for high quality counters during fire sale.

So to those young working people, please take clue from this story, not to put in too much of your money into the hot market. Reserve fund for big Bear. You will love Bear, just like me.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2013-11-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

point noted bsngpg. will await the big huggy bear :)

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-11-24 17:12 | Report Abuse

connie : lately I saw you very active in 932kaki. inwest88 is an experience good guy, you are lucky to have him there. Good luck.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2013-11-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

oh yes bsngpg...those in 932kaki are a lucky bunch. all sifus there are nice ! if u have some free time, ps drop by :)

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-11-24 17:55 | Report Abuse

I will one day. Thks