This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bsngpg
2,842 posts
Posted by bsngpg > 2013-12-20 16:34 | Report Abuse
1) She is a beautiful girl. Botak J is a lucky guy.
2) Yearly expenses for retirement life=<4% of total saving. Umm, something new to me.
As I have few kids, I think I need more than 4%. In another word I need higher number in total saving. But I can see bright light at the end of tunnel. I am full of hope now.
3)Very simple life during retirement. I like it. Can my family adapt to it? My kids may dislike it. Sigh, need to increase the 4% or the total saving again.
4)The actual expense in travelling is not expensive. Umm, something new and seductive to me again. I wish I can pay a visit to New Zealand and sending white coffee there. Golf ? Sorry, I do not know at all.
5) Seeing the excessive lavish gomen, my total saving may depreciate to a very low value during my retirement age. To create a margin of safety, I need to increase the total saving again.
Sigh, add up the above, how to retire early ?