12 comment(s). Last comment by Ooi Teik Bee 2013-12-21 00:57

11,053 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-20 20:24 | Report Abuse

2014 is full of strong fire. Jia Wood will enhance fire. Wu Horse is the peak of summer. According to Feng Shui, 2014 will be a bull market because there is abundant of strong Fire Qi.

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-12-20 20:29 | Report Abuse

Wah Bro Ooi, you also into fengshui. You follow which fengshui sifu ?

11,053 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-20 21:19 | Report Abuse

I learn it myself without any sifu. I will publish my report at the end of January 2014 since the first day of 2014 starts on 4/2/2013 (Hsia calendar). I cannot publish this report because Affin Investment Bank Bhd cordially invites me to give a talk at Bursa Malaysia "Stock Market outlook in Wood Horse Year 2014 (Jia Wu)".

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-12-20 21:19 | Report Abuse

When is this talk, open to all?

11,053 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-20 21:30 | Report Abuse

Tentatively it is on 19/1/2014 at Bursa Malaysia, open to all.

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-12-20 21:42 | Report Abuse

Ok , I am interested . Need to register?

princess

17 posts

Posted by princess > 2013-12-20 21:54 | Report Abuse

Hi...Mr Ooi...I also interested to join....please update me the time and actual date. Thanks.

sharem

31 posts

Posted by sharem > 2013-12-20 22:39 | Report Abuse

Wah Mr.Ooi, you are so popular even to be invited to talk at Bursa Malaysia on "Stock Market Outlook for 2014". I do wish I can attend your talk too.

mmk79

1,829 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2013-12-21 00:32 | Report Abuse

Mr.OTB, may i know what are those counters considered as 'fire' and what are those counters considered as 'wood'??

11,053 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-21 00:35 | Report Abuse

I need many hours to explain, please be patience to wait for my report. I will cover all stocks I selected.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-21 00:54 | Report Abuse

Sifu Ooi, how to register to attend your talk ?

11,053 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-21 00:57 | Report Abuse

I will update later when I have the information. Please note that I am the speaker, not the organiser.