whoa TP RM5.40

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-01-03 23:35 | Report Abuse

since when it was running

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-04 05:43 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea I don't know much about plantation section but their housing and property in Kajang do attracts me personally. They're now getting more and more aggreassive in marketing their bread and butter in Kajang.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-04 06:37 | Report Abuse

That's good to know. I believe there are lots of room to grow even after two days run. People still sceptical about the new target until they see the final quarter report and further price rise like ecoworld. I like this counter because the oil has only started and already significantly increase the earning and they are going to more than double that.

Property and plantation are hot this year and mkh has the best of both worlds
Good to see you here. Are you in this counter yet?
Almost every counter I own, I see you there. We must have the same view of value stockv:-). You wake up so early.

Mark Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark Bird > 2014-01-04 11:35 | Report Abuse

Buy MKH Stock Before It's Too Late.

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-01-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

mkh is the top counter in my portfolio(22%) with average price at rm1.69. i am waiting for it to fly. engine just started.

zunanzain

117 posts

Posted by zunanzain > 2014-01-04 17:12 | Report Abuse

MKH now is on my radar.
Hopefully don't miss the boat.

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-04 17:13 | Report Abuse

hmmm...:)

Posted by abdul_rahim > 2014-01-04 17:22 | Report Abuse

Can't agree more with Mark Bird..Buy, buy, buy before its too high to go in...TP RM 5.40 lor...

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-05 09:51 | Report Abuse

Chinesetea: I'm in MKH but my main focus will be on Ecoworld & Datasonic. Anyway I will be monitoring their Kajang's housing projects closely as Kajang rather near to me. We are both value investor. Hopefully we are able to be rewarded handsomely by investing in these undervalued value company.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 18:44 | Report Abuse

Great. MHK fundamental very strong. It's on the road to be double since I last post. The extra 2000ha will certainly double the revenue in addition to the free land they can use to build new houses.
This counter has research house back up the figure. Ecoworld is very good and it will only be realised once the report is out after the asset injection. At the moment, it attracts too much speculator. People still can't believe because they have not read all the news.