6 people like this.

20 comment(s). Last comment by HJey 2014-04-22 17:10

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-04-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

I like Milo. The One with the australian formula sold in Singapore. Milo founder lived until the ripe of old of 93 yrs is a testament of the live enhancing quality cocoa found in milo.

In Malaysia the Milo contains palm oil. A purer alternative is Tudor Gold Dark Chocolate for good health and long life

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-16 17:42 | Report Abuse

So clever la Calvin

Kekekekkekekek

500plus

37 posts

Posted by 500plus > 2014-04-16 20:14 | Report Abuse

buying nestle is the stupidiest thing one can do..can somebody tell me how nestle is not overvalued at current price?

MrGala

217 posts

Posted by MrGala > 2014-04-16 21:45 | Report Abuse

500plus, wait patiently for a major market correction, doubt if they wont survive an economy downturn, given that their biz related to consumer staples!

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-04-16 23:59 | Report Abuse

500plus,

Yes! I agree with you. Buying Nestle or Dutch Lady at their current lofty prices are really stupid. Likewise putting money in Bank FD at 3% interest only will lead to long term erosion of value.

Best to invest in a basket of defensive growth stocks to preserve capital and get a yield beating the ravages of rampant inflation.

zoozooka

292 posts

Posted by zoozooka > 2014-04-17 00:12 | Report Abuse

98% of MILO product are consumed by the malaysian yearly. People in other countries dont drink as much.

Posted by AudreyAnn > 2014-04-17 12:16 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifus.....

If buying nestle and Dutch lady is stupid... What would you recommend? What shares would it be equivalent good but price reasonably for investment?

Posted by AudreyAnn > 2014-04-17 12:18 | Report Abuse

Please do enlighten .... Thank you

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-04-17 13:14 |

zamsaham

778 posts

Posted by zamsaham > 2014-04-17 13:47 | Report Abuse

Diam la Pakcik Calvin, don't jaja your stocks, seems like you are working for the Syndicate.

boonwei98

87 posts

Posted by boonwei98 > 2014-04-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

Please dont ask ppl to shut up. Everyone is entitle to his opinion and we can always debate about it. If everyone are told to shut up because they have different opinion then it would defeat the purpose of a forum .

532 posts

Posted by 1901 > 2014-04-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

free forum ma... I oso can say what I want! eject d spammers

Posted by Antispam > 2014-04-20 07:31 | Report Abuse

Domain Name: JBHOUSEFORSALE.COM
Registry Domain ID: 1737245336_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com
Update Date: 2012-08-04 10:09:27
Creation Date: 2012-08-04 09:35:48
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2015-08-04 09:35:48
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@godaddy.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.480-624-2505
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: Daniel Tan
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: Westwood 222, #09-09 , The Floravale
Registrant City: Singapore
Registrant State/Province: Singapore
Registrant Postal Code: 648355
Registrant Country: Singapore
Registrant Phone: (659) 298-0600
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: magicalneo@gmail.com
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Daniel Tan
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: Westwood 222, #09-09 , The Floravale
Admin City: Singapore
Admin State/Province: Singapore
Admin Postal Code: 648355
Admin Country: Singapore
Admin Phone: (659) 298-0600
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: magicalneo@gmail.com
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Daniel Tan
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: Westwood 222, #09-09 , The Floravale
Tech City: Singapore
Tech State/Province: Singapore
Tech Postal Code: 648355
Tech Country: Singapore
Tech Phone: (659) 298-0600
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: magicalneo@gmail.com
Name Server: NS1.BLUEHOST.COM
Name Server: NS2.BLUEHOST.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
Last update of WHOIS database: 2014-4-19T16:00:00Z

The data contained in GoDaddy.com, LLC's WHOIS database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, LLC. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.

Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" section. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, LLC
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.

Posted by Antispam > 2014-04-20 07:32 | Report Abuse

Real name dicovered? Calvin tan or daniel tan?

gymkhana

512 posts

Posted by gymkhana > 2014-04-21 07:37 | Report Abuse

sedap tgk milo tu...

Posted by n00bpelabur > 2014-04-21 23:45 | Report Abuse

oii milo dan maggie naik harga baiiii

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-04-22 13:22 | Report Abuse

wah Antispam, siap ada address rumah.
calvintaneng rich man kot..stay in condo. lol

talkking

167 posts

Posted by talkking > 2014-04-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

can trace lah.only giler ppl put hp no in public website loh.later more out out lu mati terus.all p&c info keluar.wat to say...monkey la.

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2014-04-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

Haha X 10