9 comment(s). Last comment by Intelligent Investor 2014-06-25 14:37

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-06-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

And one more thing, some reader was asking who is Mr Chong and how to approach him. Mr. Chong is kcchongnz in i3investor

He can be contacted at ckc13invest@gmail.com

If you are interest to learn the value investing, do approach Mr. Chong. He is definitely a good teacher.

qychong

10 posts

Posted by qychong > 2014-06-23 18:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks sifus!

Posted by lindahui > 2014-06-23 19:32 | Report Abuse

HI, intelligent investor the latest version still need to key in data in purple cell for general, stock price, finance and IRR worksheet?

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-06-23 20:51 | Report Abuse

Hi Linda Hui,

You need to key in data in purple cell for general, stock price, and finance.

You only have to override the IRR if you do not want to use the default value of 12%

ctyap

61 posts

Posted by ctyap > 2014-06-24 09:10 | Report Abuse

Dear II, you're really an expert in Excel :)

lool

202 posts

Posted by lool > 2014-06-24 12:10 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the great effort in producing the Excel......and all the Snr 'forumers' for their invaluable contributions !!

gymkhana

512 posts

Posted by gymkhana > 2014-06-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

two thumbs up for sensei... 5 *

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-06-25 14:37 | Report Abuse

Hi All,

Thanks for the compliment.

Please get the latest excel template (v1.11) - http://intelligentinvestor8.blogspot.com/2014/06/dcf-analysis-excel-template-v111-to.html