8 comment(s). Last comment by Ray Vasri 2015-04-01 11:10

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-10 02:01 | Report Abuse

spending my precious time reading and learning this ... :-) thank you, bro!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-10 03:13 | Report Abuse

one cannot punt forever lah must also learn and study ..baru cun cun sui sui bo ... kikiikiiii

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-07-10 10:05 | Report Abuse

AT, you are welcome

Chief

49 posts

Posted by Chief > 2014-07-11 20:43 | Report Abuse

Dear II,

First of all thank you for sharing the worksheets, I can see lots of effort put into doing it.

Reg, the "CL-P_V" worksheet, I have a suggestion that you include the price CAGR into the normalised chart, With this we can easily point out if there is a price to value divergence.

Thank you once again.

Rgds,
Chief

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-07-11 21:20 | Report Abuse

Hi Chief,

It have been included in Business Performance vs Price - Normalized graph at bottom left.

Chief

49 posts

Posted by Chief > 2014-07-12 15:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks II,

Noted! Any way that we can share the analysis that we have made using your template?

Posted by Intelligent Investor > 2014-07-12 20:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Chief,

It will be great. You may want to consider to post it here for sharing.

You can refer to http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/36923.jsp for the step.

Posted by Ray Vasri > 2015-04-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

Great article. Thanks for the info, you made it easy to understand. BTW, if anyone needs to fill out a financial statement, I found a blank form here http://pdf.ac/6LD56.