7 comment(s). Last comment by JT Yeo 2014-08-08 19:21

_redbull_

171 posts

Posted by _redbull_ > 2014-08-08 15:48 | Report Abuse

Uhm....mini crash must happen every 3 years, major crash must happen every decade.... kekeke....

BumbleBee

602 posts

Posted by BumbleBee > 2014-08-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

Monday morning droop more ????????? No crystal balls hehehe

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-08-08 17:03 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz, u r the best sifu who shows me the right timing to punt. Hv bought in a lot in the last hour in responding to your call. Lets laughing all the way to the banks next week.

cheer76

346 posts

Posted by cheer76 > 2014-08-08 17:08 |

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-08-08 17:32 | Report Abuse

it may or may not be a crash, be prepared...

venomv

194 posts

Posted by venomv > 2014-08-08 19:15 | Report Abuse

Famous last words- I wonder whether you'll be laughing or crying ??
Why even bother to risk it !! What goes up will come down.
And this stock market is due for a very major correction anytime....
Can't the see the cracks already spooking the market ?
Alex Lu is right. The market is toppish and needs a rest.

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2014-08-08 19:21 | Report Abuse

Punt is neither wise nor wallet fattening, timing is hazardous to health