20 comment(s). Last comment by Musashi57 2014-09-23 10:32

rikki

2,019 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-08-29 00:43 | Report Abuse

I foresee danger ahead. esp. warrant holders. With so high premium, it will not be favourable for warrant holders to convert to mother shares in order to be entitled for the rights. Further more the co have recently completed the rights issue and are now calling for another rights @ 0.40. The recent pumping of shares was probably to fix a high right issue price.

Posted by Canlaughdie2 > 2014-08-29 03:38 | Report Abuse

good news and bad news depends on who you are.

good news for halim sad. and those who had sold and took profit or even loss.

bad news for those so called investor. the stubborn speculator who refuse to take profit and refuse to take loss.

wakakakakak. laughdieme

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-29 08:16 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing

nice1

819 posts

Posted by nice1 > 2014-08-29 08:30 | Report Abuse

betui,

price already up more than 120%, apa you mau lagi

Posted by Canlaughdie2 > Aug 29, 2014 03:38 AM | Report Abuse

good news and bad news depends on who you are.

good news for halim sad. and those who had sold and took profit or even loss.

bad news for those so called investor. the stubborn speculator who refuse to take profit and refuse to take loss.

wakakakakak. laughdieme

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2014-08-29 09:41 | Report Abuse

The silver lining for the shareholders and the warrants holders is that TSHS seems going to invest even more money into this company. First, he is going to undertake the whole rights issue that he is entitle to. Currently he has 767,040,000 shares in the company thus he will undertake 383,520,000 rights with indicative price of 40 sen a shares which works out to be RM 153.4 Million. Then he will acquire the entire 727,272,727 shares that issues to one of the vendor for the proposed acquisition as a way of payment at 55 sen a share which amounts to RM 400 Million. Total money that he is going to pump into the company will be RM 535.4 Million. It is certainly a very big investment. He must really believes in this company.

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-08-29 10:40 | Report Abuse

When shares issue right issue, the warrant exercise price will be reduced accordingly la.. This author know or dunno? Where got after exercise the warrant still remain the same exercise price? Mati lor like that..hahahahahhah

Posted by Random Trading > 2014-08-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

Hi Cheaterecoworld, if u care to read carefully, i din mentioned that the exercise price remain the same after the right issue, but u need to convert with the existing exercise price in order to be entitled for the rights issue. If you choose not to subscribe then surely the exercise price will be revised down but your shares in the company will be diluted. Do get your facts straight before u decide to criticize others. Thanks!

rikki

2,019 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-08-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

@RandomTrading...very interesting & thank you for highlighting. Who are behind these 2 companies?????
'Incorporated in Aug 2010 with only 2 directors with a share capital of USD 100. The commentaries part even stated that the auditors has declared in emphasis of matter relating to the losses, shareholders' deficit, net current liabilities recorded and breach of covenants/terms of bank loans.'

Posted by Random Trading > 2014-08-29 12:23 | Report Abuse

Hi rikki, I guess we can never know who are those behind the scene and how these 2 director with only USD 100 share capital company comes to own the 100% legal rights of a company worth USD 350 Million (based on the purchase price). It must be godly kind of investment.

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-08-29 12:56 | Report Abuse

Thank you RandomTrading for your analysis and thoughts.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

Looking at the share closing price, the answer quite obvious.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-29 22:42 | Report Abuse

when shareholders shy away from this counter, it will be the end of it....exit pn17 or not is not important anymore . more important is not to lose all your hard earned cash in this suma....look very obvious that this one not a workable idea by asking more monies from shareholders by way of rights and warrants.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-08-30 23:04 | Report Abuse

Sell before it drop back to 20 sen

eric123

144 posts

Posted by eric123 > 2014-08-30 23:15 | Report Abuse

kakkakakaka 20 cents ? .. u got how many lot kk123 ? sell to me 40 cents can or not ?

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-08-30 23:39 | Report Abuse

Ask billions of money twice within a year to buy something probable n possible 10,000 miles away.
I think in that sense csl is a better co.

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2014-08-31 10:48 | Report Abuse

non sense, drop back to 20sen, it could happen when oil price collapse....or THSH cheat us......

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-08-31 10:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by SANG-JERO > Aug 30, 2014 10:08 PM | Report Abuse X

No need to argue....Fund managers/Institution will look at the numbers stated below plus
forecasted numbers before putting in their money.....

I f you think good ..BUY....If you think lousy and you cannot make money....keep your money in the bank or ASB etc.....period..

Let's see what happen on tuesday onwards.

Real time TA also looks fine barring any unforeseen circumstances.

Revenue ('000) 27,488

Profit Attb. to SH ('000) 105,629

EPS (Cent) 16.26

PE 2.86

DPS (Cent) 0.00

NAPS 0.1460

ROE (%) 111.37

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P/s: Solly ahh..my england and matematic no good.....I good in Tunnnnnnnnnngguuu only

Musashi57

294 posts

Posted by Musashi57 > 2014-09-18 23:27 | Report Abuse

@random trading....good analysis and TQ

ogre

107 posts

Posted by ogre > 2014-09-20 07:01 | Report Abuse

@Musashi57
Please note that the analysis and interpretation on the reserves is not accurate.

Musashi57

294 posts

Posted by Musashi57 > 2014-09-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

Yup........Probable and Possible can be percieved as Profit........hmmmm 4P's ........if Perception included