10 comment(s). Last comment by stillaughing 2014-10-04 11:42

CoMBoFisT

94 posts

Posted by CoMBoFisT > 2014-10-04 00:08 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz, I do believe after he cut loss some counters, got the fund back and bought some good cheap stock, probably just not sharing in here.

chipekteh

73 posts

Posted by chipekteh > 2014-10-04 02:05 | Report Abuse

That's why I called him chipekteh lor! http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/61103.jsp

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-10-04 02:09 | Report Abuse

for once and only time i agreed with fortunebullz!!!!

Posted by fortunebullz > Oct 3, 2014 11:48 PM | Report Abuse

Really pity this dude! He should buy instead of cut loss! Today is the best day to buy! Not long ago he insisted to buy on breakouts! Buy high sell low! Dude! Stop trading in bursa! Better work full time!

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-10-04 02:10 | Report Abuse

when your sifu teach u to take profit 2 cents and buy breakout stock (high risk high reward case). u should poison him immediately.

wakakakakak

chipekteh

73 posts

Posted by chipekteh > 2014-10-04 02:29 | Report Abuse

This chipekteh like to simply taruh saja. He thinks by knowing some technical charts reading can con his tratles. wakakakakaka

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-10-04 02:29 | Report Abuse

http://www.lfconline.com/feat/ed12/liverpool_didnt_start_well_842751/index.shtml

Lost to Basel ... sigh.

It is a bad week for me too as I have to cancel all my activities(classes, meetings, outings, readings ... ) due to my red-eye. When to see eye-specialist twice ... as the swelling worsen.

Conjunctivitis, also known as pinkeye, is an inflammation of the conjunctiva. The conjunctiva is the thin clear tissue that lies over the white part of the eye and lines the inside of the eyelid.

chipek, either u jealous other ppls make money and u lost money, or u peep woman pee. so u enjoy your conjunctivitis.

chipekteh

73 posts

Posted by chipekteh > 2014-10-04 02:39 | Report Abuse

The best joke in i3 forum ! Laugh die me

ktrader

1,842 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2014-10-04 07:11 | Report Abuse

This Teh guy often without fail to happily reveal his buying and selling prices for his winning stocks ...but...but...none when he cut losses except his usual ouch...ouchings...hehehe!

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2014-10-04 11:30 | Report Abuse

The best way is to just ignore them, hate ppl just try to advertise over here, another one is "TradeZinal"..Those purely sharing trading ideas is most welcome! of course must know what are you sharing, not rubbish !

Posted by stillaughing > 2014-10-04 11:42 |