cpo66

Posted by cpo66 > 2014-10-17 08:19 | Report Abuse

此做法比较舒适,也不会那么紧张。

SOP1

46 posts

Posted by SOP1 > 2014-10-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

1 if we applied this method in end of 2008 bottom it is correct
2 if we applied this method in Jan of 2008 when the market top ,then it dropped more than 300 till March 2008 ,we are already seriously hurt before we see the bear

albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2014-10-17 10:04 | Report Abuse

3 months period is too long. For example, last month Sumatec highest at 62sen... If we wait 3 month to confirm whether 62sen is the highest price, by tat time, sumatec already drop to 30 sen.. too late d.

SOP1

46 posts

Posted by SOP1 > 2014-10-17 10:23 | Report Abuse

There are some signals before the market is going to reverse
unfortunately retail investors are not able to avoid it.
reason
There are many articles in the market and you are not able to verify which is sure and to follow

SOP1

46 posts

Posted by SOP1 > 2014-10-17 10:41 | Report Abuse

if somebody said this
A MARKET CAUTIOUS TIME when bull is still charging
he will be fire .

SOP1

46 posts

Posted by SOP1 > 2014-10-17 11:05 | Report Abuse

how to play the game now
I read an article 3 stairs buy on dip (not genteelly drooping) and sell on strength
if you are not really understand ,don't play this game.

SOP1

46 posts

Posted by SOP1 > 2014-10-17 11:29 | Report Abuse

I read a few blogs wrote about OSK , PJDev. my view is 不要跟高手过招。

SOP1

46 posts

Posted by SOP1 > 2014-10-17 12:19 | Report Abuse

面对問题时,需要淡定,部暑和策划,烦乱将更糟糕。

yapts

555 posts

Posted by yapts > 2014-10-17 15:21 | Report Abuse

Every time the scenario is different.Best is follow the natural law,goes up must come down,follow your inner feeling,don't take all,let the brave ones get more because he takes more risk!

SOP1

46 posts

Posted by SOP1 > 2014-10-17 16:47 | Report Abuse

LCC luan cau c. luan luan beh pun c .

SOP1

46 posts

Posted by SOP1 > 2014-10-17 16:56 | Report Abuse

leno oh leno .. luan CHOOOOW CCCCCCCCC, luan luan beh pun CCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAA.