5 comment(s). Last comment by godbless88 2014-11-01 17:40

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-10-30 18:59 | Report Abuse

why are you trying to convince your trades with the public????? do you have a hidden agenda??? very weird ma your actions on this i3 site.. trying to attract clients for your business ha

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2014-10-31 08:41 | Report Abuse

Ask him to get lost, always wanna advertise over here !

malaysian

93 posts

Posted by malaysian > 2014-11-01 14:34 | Report Abuse

Hey this CP teh is writing all these articles to tell us how stupid we all are, n how good he is , n Any of us want to make money from buying shares , we must first all pay 800 n attend his course..... We are all losing big time punting away, only CP teh make money from shares market...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-11-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

this sohai day trades smrt when it has 30-40% more upside. retard thinks he is good pui

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-11-01 17:40 | Report Abuse

This guy is a joke. He does not understand what is investing at all.
A good trader does not goes in and out in and out with the fluctuations, but rather invest in a counter at lower price and only trade till it realize it's real value in the future. And he goes criticised counters like smrt and ifca without first learning the fundamentals of these counter, and also criticised other good bloggers. Don't joke because ur joke is not even funny.
Tips & blogs can be useful depending on how you filter it and do ur OWN homework.
Good bloggers like kcchongz and Icon888 in i3 has been providing many good fundamental analysis which has benefited many.