4 comment(s). Last comment by king36 2015-01-10 11:19

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2014-11-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

What is the putpose of table resolution and having AGM.
TTB is just an employee, he has the power to direct how owner of a company to act in favor of himself? What a joke !

TTB should be fired for insubordination. Let him know who actually own the company.
TTB is nobody. A CEO doing nothing but makan gaji buta. Let him go fly kite !!

MG9231

771 posts

Posted by MG9231 > 2014-11-30 14:42 | Report Abuse

KS 55, unfortunately a Lot of his loyal supporters not thinking along like you, they don't mind idle their money with him and let him collect big fat fees while get nothing. How silly isn't it.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2014-12-04 21:43 | Report Abuse

Asia's first global fund manager,Tan Teng Boo
founder of Capital Dynamics
From a RM48,000 start-up, he managed to build a global investment firm with RM1.0 billion assets
all those scolded mr tan, please look at your ugly face with a mirror.
only mr tan can lead us lead icap
i am confident with icap because of mr tan
we shall vote for him

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2015-01-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

After many year staying with icap, we have only received one dividend. No bonus share and nothing new to offer, what is happening to this company? Are we taken for a ride? What should we ask for? Any suggestion?