9 comment(s). Last comment by ravichung 2014-12-22 13:09

albert88

40 posts

Posted by albert88 > 2014-12-21 20:34 |

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-21 20:50 | Report Abuse

Wellsaid ks55. He is still not qualify to teach stock mkt.

tbm65

40 posts

Posted by tbm65 > 2014-12-21 21:30 | Report Abuse

a site with most inflated ego forummers praising themselves with id registered under them.pure talk without proof.changing topic when being pressed for it.selling service in the name of teaching n this applies to every so-called sifu in this site.i m not talking about this cpteh only.

if these sifu are good n able to make money.let said rm5000 every month,why the need for fee based service??????only one answer......all the sifu in i3 are failure in real life investing or trading.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-21 21:33 | Report Abuse

Tbm65. 100% agreed with u! Keep up the good work.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-21 21:37 | Report Abuse

I donno of any real stock mkt sifu who want to teach for money.
They are ady making tonnes of money.
My cousin is a big cindycat since 90s. U think he will teach anyone?

chyokh

158 posts

Posted by chyokh > 2014-12-21 22:55 | Report Abuse

this reminds me of those sifus of property investment clubs. All those stupid investors taking the risks with their hard earned money. What they don't know is that their sifu is secretly in a side deal with the property developer and getting a commission from the sales. If the sifu can make millions from property investment, do you think he will teach you ? You take the risks with the money while he laughs all the way to the bank with his commissions.

chyokh

158 posts

Posted by chyokh > 2014-12-21 23:01 | Report Abuse

you take the risks with your money but you have to pay cpteh a monthly fee and he laughs all the way to the bank. if cpteh can make millions from the stock market, do you think he will teach you ?

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2014-12-22 06:39 | Report Abuse

The only part I would agree with him is keeps on learning. There are advantages in the E quadrant if you know how to use them. RDPD will make Robert rich, but not you unfortunately and if CP Teh thinks he can trade his way to riches and encourage others to follow his footstep then I wish all of them every best of luck. You can only get rich by investing definitely not from trading in the stock market.

ravichung

10 posts

Posted by ravichung > 2014-12-22 13:09 |