5 posts

Posted by jky_79 > 2015-07-08 15:44 | Report Abuse

i'm looking popcorn for this drama...

bkwoh

9 posts

Posted by bkwoh > 2015-07-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

There u go... original movie titles are marked in blanket () ~~

New titles on 1MDBMovies

- Forty Two Billion Shades of Debt (Forty Two Billion Shades of Grey)
- Bad Man: The Debt Knight Rises (Batman: The Dark Knight Rises)
- Rise of the Planet of the Debts... (Rise of The Planet of the Apes)
- Men In Debt (Man In Black)
- The Walking Debt (The Walking Dead)
- Fantastic 4: Rise of RON95, Toll Rates and More (Fantastic 4: Rise of the Silver Suffer)
- We Know What You Did Last Summer (I Know What You Did Last Summer)
- How To Train Your Ministers (How To Train Your Dragon)
- Interstealer (Interstellar)
- Get Rich or Die Tryin' (Get Rich or Die Trying)
- Honey, I Shrunk The Ringgit (Honey, I Shrunk The Kids)
- The Secret Life of Walter Jibby (The Secret Life of Walter Disney)
- I Know What You Did Last Election (I Know What You Did Last Summer)
- The Pirates of 1MDB: The Curse of the Black Witch (The Pirates of Carribean - The Curse of the Black Pearl)
- Jho Lawrence of Arabia (Lawrence of Arabia)
- Crouching PM, Hidden RM (Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon)
- Saving Private Account (Saving Private Ryan)
- The Chicken Run (Chicken Run)
- The Usual Suspects (The Usual Suspects)
- Borak: Financial Learnings of Saudi Arabia For Make Benefit Glorious Nation of Malaysia (Borat: Cultural Learnings of America for Make Benefit Glorious Nation of Kazakhstan)
- Lord of the Ringgits: The Fellowship of 1MDB (Lord of the Ring: The Fellowship of the Ring)
- Lord of the Ringgits: The Two Billion (Lord of the Ring: The Two Towers)
- Lord of the Ringgits: The Return of Dr M (Lord of the Ring: The Return of the King)
- Indiana Jho: Raiders of the Lost Funds (Indiana Jones: Raiders of the Lost Ark)
- The Wolf of Precinct 1 (The Wolf of Wall Street)
- Taken 4 (Rakyat's Money) (No idea, No Taken 4 yet ^^)
- Isteriku Gangster (Suamiku jururawat isteriku doktor)
- The Silence of the PM (The Silence of the Lamb)
- Lost In Transactions (Lost In Space)

bkwoh

9 posts

Posted by bkwoh > 2015-07-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

Bolehland's special ~~

albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-07-09 15:19 | Report Abuse

I think Lost in Transaction is refer to Lost is Translation (2003 movie)