14 comment(s). Last comment by ckwan11d 2016-01-25 10:52

TnC928

212 posts

Posted by TnC928 > 2016-01-24 00:31 | Report Abuse

thanks admin

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-01-24 14:31 | Report Abuse

Pla take note the ranking in this game is base on total portfolio value ya .. Due to divvy n allowable cash in hand the percentage of return may seem different ..

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-01-24 14:32 | Report Abuse

Than the ranking

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much the organizers for the compilation.

Probability

14,403 posts

Posted by Probability > 2016-01-24 16:34 |

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-24 19:13 | Report Abuse

Probability, your complimentary words are sweets to my ears and soul. Thank you very much.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-01-25 00:34 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ..congrat ckwan11d ..we take 10 not from our telegram talk group .. U r the 1 tat in top 10 ... Congrat ya

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-01-25 00:35 | Report Abuse

Any idea or feeling how far lagi can petron go .. I let it go too early ..sob sob now ...huhuhuhuhuuu

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-01-25 00:38 | Report Abuse

Hi probality .. Agree to disagree in public forum for most case la ..just sometime really kek si aeh .. N bopian also la ..unless i3 control or limited the create of new id say base on IP adress la ..else Susa aeh even ada like or dislike button

53,409 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-01-25 00:39 | Report Abuse

Haha! Tjhldg,

Never mind about PetronM. Go get some MphbCap on Tuesday and keep it longer term. See if it can overtake PetronM someday.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-01-25 00:53 | Report Abuse

Hahaha .. Okie dokie Calvin ..see see how la ..thanks ya ..night

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-25 09:38 | Report Abuse

Helleo, tjhldg. Your remark is music to my ear. Thank you.

I have no idea as to how far or how high could PetronMsia go or jump.

But I had witnessed how IFCAMSC shone and faded, from a morning star to a setting sun, just like Dsonic, Sam EE and many others.

But, perhaps there are symptoms to their ends. One of which is - when Heng Ar, Ong Ar and Huat Ar jump in the bandwagon in an euphoric mood and bee-line the i3investor Forum of the stocks concerned to pass comments, the bullish run would end sooner than anyone would expect.

In any round of Fresh and New Bull Run, a different common stock(s) or concepts-of-play would set in. I wish I and my friends here could detect the star performers earlier, just like how the early birds would act and react.

Anyhow, do not take my words seriously. They are not gospel.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-25 09:55 | Report Abuse

Ckwan11d.

Congratulations

厉害!。。。。

Chat when free.....

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-25 10:52 | Report Abuse

duit, 我们在 NSOP 等你.

你要健康快乐.