12 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2016-02-04 17:37

feifun

376 posts

Posted by feifun > 2016-02-04 09:19 | Report Abuse

After capital repayment share price can maintain or also drop? capital repayment is not dividend.

53,331 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-04 09:30 | Report Abuse

Good morning Feifun,

It will be like this

After 8 cents capital payment Pm Corp share price will readjust to 17 cents (25 cents - 8 cents)

Then you will have Pm Corp Shares at 17 cents with NET CASH of 13 Cents.

Plus More CASH COMING IN FROM

1) RM10 MILLIONS FROM SALE OF PM HOLDINGS TO DR YU
2) RM20 MILLIONS FROM SALE OF LAURA ASLEY (S. AMERICAN FRANCHISE)
3) RM50 MILLIONS FROM POSSIBLE DISPOSURE OF 6 ACRES FACTORY LANDS IN SHAH ALAM (Bought for only Rm17 Millions in 2009. Huge Profit of Rm33 Million
4) MORE CASH RETURNED FROM LOANS TO SUBSIDIARIES (A WHOPPING RM180 MILLIONS)
5) ALSO POSSIBLE DISPOSAL OF RM90 MILLIONS FROM INVESTMENT IN SECURITIES
6) PROFITS FROM NETWORK FOOD CHOCOLATE SALE
7) OTHER HIDDEN MONIES MIGHT ALSO SUDDENLY APPEAR FROM HIDING!

So Expect Even Higher CASH PAY OUT OF 10 Cents? 20 Cents? or 30 Cents?

Just invest back Your CASH To Compound Your Interest Gain to the MAXIMUM

Albert Einsten said COMPOUNDING INTEREST IS THE EIGHT WONDER IN THE WORLD

The Total Enterprize VALUE OF PM CORP IS MORE THAN RM1.00

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2016-02-04 09:32 | Report Abuse

calvin, you got the circular already saying 8 sen capital repayment?

53,331 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-04 09:33 | Report Abuse

Youlee

IT IS ALREADY IN OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Now awaiting Approval

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-02-04 09:36 | Report Abuse

these 3 i also got, juz sold mpcorp, hand gatal

53,331 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-04 09:42 | Report Abuse

Capital Reduction & CASH PAY OUT OF 8 CENTS

SEE PM CORP OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT ON NOVEMBER 27TH, 2015

Don't worry about Capital reduction.

Last time when Lafarge Cement was 66 cents. The "Ang Mo" Boss announced Capital Reduction and CASH PAY OUT OF 20 CENTS.
After That LAFARGE POWERED UP TO CROSS RM10.00 - A BLUE CHIP

Same Goes For Suria the East Malaysian Port Operator. After Capital Reduction SURIA Price Surged Upward powerfully

53,331 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-04 09:48 | Report Abuse

MULTIPLE PROPOSALS PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BERHAD ("PMCB" OR "COMPANY") - PROPOSED PAR VALUE REDUCTION; - PROPOSED SHARE PREMIUM REDUCTION; - PROPOSED CAPITAL DISTRIBUTION; AND - PROPOSED M&A AMENDMENTS. (COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THE "PROPOSALS")

PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject MULTIPLE PROPOSALS
Description PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BERHAD ("PMCB" OR "COMPANY")

- PROPOSED PAR VALUE REDUCTION;
- PROPOSED SHARE PREMIUM REDUCTION;
- PROPOSED CAPITAL DISTRIBUTION; AND
- PROPOSED M&A AMENDMENTS.

(COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THE "PROPOSALS")
On behalf of the Board of Directors of PMCB, KAF Investment Bank Berhad wishes to announce that the Company is proposing to undertake the following proposals:

(I) Proposed Par Value Reduction;

(II) Proposed Share Premium Reduction;

(III) Proposed Capital Distribution; and

(IV) Proposed M&A Amendments.

Kindly refer to the attached document for the full announcement.

This announcement is dated 27 November 2015.

bugle

293 posts

Posted by bugle > 2016-02-04 10:45 | Report Abuse

so good ah? but price is not moving. what does it means? I think go down can buy, go up with volume can chase, but nothing if it's not moving.

53,331 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-04 10:56 | Report Abuse

Bugle,

The time to buy is when it has not moved yet. After it moves Media will start highlighting and then people start chasing.

Last time it was Perak Corp at 60 cents when few people bothered or wanted. After Perak Corp rose from 60 cents to Rm3.60 (up 600%) only then people started to get bullish and said that Perak Corp should be worth even more.

My Johor Sifu gave me PetDag at Rm4.50. I bought some. But few people bothered then. But after PetDag gone past Rm20,000 only then Mr Market got really excited. But when PetDag was below Rm4.50 few really bothered.

You Must KNOW THIS FOR CERTAINTY

PRICE IS WHAT YOU PAY. VALUE IS WHAT YOU GET.

So I Think We GO FOR VALUE. YES! BUY VALUE WHILE VALUE IS STILL WITHIN REACH. And don't regret once Value runs away like PetDag or Public Bank

bugle

293 posts

Posted by bugle > 2016-02-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

I couldn't agree more. buy some and keep until the capital distribution and then see how lah. Be prepared for even the proposals didn't go through.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-02-04 17:24 | Report Abuse

PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BERHAD

Type of Meeting Extraordinary General Meeting
Indicator Notice of Meeting
Description (I) Proposed Par Value Reduction;
(II) Proposed Share Premium Reduction;
(III) Proposed Capital Distribution; and
(IV) Proposed M&A Amendments.

Date of Meeting 03 Mar 2016
Time 03:00 PM
Venue Rembau Room, Corus Paradise resort Port Dickson, 3.5km, Jalan Pantai, 71000 Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus

Date of General Meeting Record of Depositors 22 Feb 2016

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ !!!!!

Pmcorp the coming end game....!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-04 17:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin boss...

Gong Xi Fa CAI!