8 comment(s). Last comment by bynbyn 2016-02-26 00:02

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2016-02-25 17:39 | Report Abuse

yeah~~ i am the first... same format like mr robert who was "STAND TO BE CORRECTED"... thumb up!

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2016-02-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

honestly, can you give some real fact data. Like how much of cash hevea generated? how much they "wasted" in buying back own share? what is the interest cover? is the debt too high and deadful to hevea? is the balance sheet like SHXT? instead of lots of soap drama scripts here, you thought you are FBI meh?

Posted by Longan_Sui > 2016-02-25 17:46 | Report Abuse

Coxk writing again....sleep la

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-02-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

Maybe Hevea expect RM to strengthen a bit to pay back the US denominated debt cheaper? Who knows, who cares, RM23m is just a fraction of what they owe 3 years ago. You all are scraping the bottom of the barrel for negative materials, materials like this also want to publish.

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-02-25 18:39 | Report Abuse

23m to hevea also small matter nia. U see the latest hevea quarter report, cash generated from operation first....hahaha laugh die me

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2016-02-25 23:13 | Report Abuse

DAVID GOH AGAIN? MANIPULATOR

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2016-02-25 23:15 | Report Abuse

anyway, what hevea did is correct, one should not be in very net cash position, to enhance shareholders' return, cost of debts are always lower than equity, as long a net gearing is low enough, no point reducing debt as such a fast pace, check out what uncle koon said, those companies that hug a lot of cash won't do well

bynbyn

9 posts

Posted by bynbyn > 2016-02-26 00:02 | Report Abuse

heh,stupid dog....u did mention hevea full year profit 2015 stand at 62 million (part two moron action)...n b4 tat 700 contana story....u have no value....