8 comment(s). Last comment by Dunknow 2016-03-02 07:48

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 10:00 | Report Abuse

I am learning hard. Please give me a chance to learn.
Thanks for your valuable discussion.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

Hope any senior would enlighten me... Thank you very much in advance.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

Please share what I have missed out. I tried my best already but still lost in Wave count. I shall review tonight.

Thanks Jal for comment. My chart very weird indeed.

twobits

3,561 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-03-01 11:29 | Report Abuse

Cool..will follow your chart. Its called beginner luck! Thanks

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2016-03-01 11:32 | Report Abuse

Good Job!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

thanks popcorn...

twobits sifu...U should guide me more.... I am still restraining on water surface...almost dip....

Don't follow beginner's luck la..... Help la before I die. I need ur expert view

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

Break for the day for HSI...

I am new and looking forward to learning from any Elliot Wave senior at i3. Please correct me and share with me how to locate the right point for our FIBO counting.

I really lost when look at my chart. I may not to update my wave count of Hangseng everyday due to work commitment but will try my best to update weekly (if convenient) chart for discussion purpose. Meanwhile, I will also cross check my Wave count with LW theory.

Thanks in advance to guide me.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2016-03-02 07:48 | Report Abuse

good morning Sifu Duit

I pun lost,i lagi mau learn...i tengok atas,tengok kiri kanan,tengok songsang terbalik pun talak paham.....at least u still can draw a graph......

Looking forward for all sifu to enlighten us....

Thanks in advance