Scare no one know it

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-18 18:45 | Report Abuse

If alibaba fail today, he will be a sohai...i hates this kind of success story

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-03-18 19:05 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.... Today I apply Jack Ma theory , solve 9 of my 10 problems... Thanks Jack Ma... Loser always loyat and talk cock.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-03-18 19:49 | Report Abuse

This is good lesson to teach the poor
During 1998
Rich person build business
Poor person invest in rich person business
And many poor person during 1998 actually loss their life.

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2016-03-18 23:20 | Report Abuse

like what u say, JN88. I might be poor financially now but never to my knowledge! continue to learn and strike to better than yesterday

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2016-03-18 23:21 | Report Abuse

koon been, even if this failed, i am still a happy man. it is my dream! dream to be away from this shit 9-5pm office hour everyday.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-03-19 07:24 | Report Abuse

They did something when nobody was doing it, they become successful, but they did something when nobody was doing it, talking about Ma Jack or his friends is usefully and pointless. Find something that nobody is doing now, look for something new, old thing can not become successful one, such as talking about Ma Jack or His friends.

Posted by avex546322 > 2016-03-19 13:43 | Report Abuse

Just like Warren Buffet & Charlie Munger

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-03-19 17:22 | Report Abuse

Well sharing

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-03-20 16:08 | Report Abuse

傻啦,在中国没有权势人物在后面撑腰,那么这样顺利??骗鬼吃豆腐

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2016-03-20 17:30 | Report Abuse

I listened attentively to Jack Ma's series of speaks which are free from YouTube, I found he has the very right value which is the quintessence of Confucianism albeit he was raised and is living in communist society. I would strongly recommend you to listen to the video clips available both in English and Chinese.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-20 22:19 | Report Abuse

Losers are still losers, whatever you call it, losers hate success stories & losers never know the taste of success.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-03-21 17:09 | Report Abuse

中国是什么国家,是官僚统治法西斯国家,自然和自由市场的国家不一样的。没这个认识,是不行的。

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-03-21 17:16 | Report Abuse

Losers nt able hv the talent,eyes, intelligent to look at ending point of success.... that's why alway be a loser, level and standard tak sampai....even now Jack Ma success in front of you and told you honestly the key point of success ...you still do not want to believe and change. maybe you cant understand forever.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-03-21 17:20 | Report Abuse

中国没有权势人物在后面撑腰>>> 每个国家的领导人就像小孩一样,要教要讲才会follow你的method去做。Everything just depend on you, and how ur pursuing ur gov and gv u chance.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-03-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

中国没有权势人物在后面撑腰,李嘉诚也得走路。人民个人房子随时可被“拆迁”。道理浅显。