20 comment(s). Last comment by BumbleBee 2016-03-28 01:28

Posted by Jesusmoney > 2016-03-27 13:26 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng is no1 pump and dump operator

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-03-27 13:53 | Report Abuse

Yupe, after I read it, the first person came in my mine is Holland king calvintan as well....

53,230 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 14:28 | Report Abuse

Yes ah?

Did you buy Pm Corp at 15 cents?

I pumped it to 36 cts.

Did you buy Jaks at 39 cents. I pumped it to Rm1.20

Did you buy Super Enterprize at Rm1.25?

I pumped it to Rm3.80 (Up 200%) I also convinced Someone to take it private at Rm3.80.

Did you buy Ajiya at Rm2.05? I pumped it to over Rm4.30 (Up 100%)

And did you buy Pohuat (Power Huat) at Rm1.25?
I pumped it to Rm3.80 then split (Up 200%)

Did you buy KULIM at Rm2.50. I told JCorp to take Kulim private at Rm4.10 (Up 60%)

Did you buy JTiasa at Rm1.18?

Better Act Fast Now! Calvin will pump it to Rm2.70

And better buy all these

1) Daiman at Rm2.29 before I pump it to cross Rm3.00
2) MKH at Rm2.26 before it pump it to Rm4.00
3) YTL Power at Rm1.46 before it pump it to cross Rm2.00
4) All Plantation Stocks like

JTIASA
HS PLANTATION
BOUSTEAD PLANTATION
TH PLANTATION
CEPATWAWASAN
KWANTAS
DUTALAND
SARAWAK PLANTATION
MHC PLANTATION
CBIP CPO EXTRACTING EXPERT

BETTER GET ALL YOUR MONIES AND SAILANG INTO THEM KAW KAW

CALVIN WILL PUMP AND PUMP UP ALL THESE COUNTERS THROUGH YEAR 2016, 2017 & 2018

Many Will Gain From 50% to 150%

WAHAHA! WAHAHA! WAHAHA!

Last time I bought Perak Corp at 60 cents.
I pumped Perak Corp near Rm4.00

I bought Thong Guan the Straw Maker at 50 cents
Then I pumped it to Rm3.00

I bought SKP Res at 12 cents.
Then I pumped & pumped it to cross Rm1.20 (Up 1,000%)

I bought Tasek Cement at Rm2.90
WOW! I pumped TASEK CEMENT TO RM16.00 (A BLUE CHIP)

I bought Lafarge at 66 cents.
WOW! I also pumped Larafe Cement to Rm10.00 (ANOTHER BLUE CHIP)

Want Some More?

I bought 1 Kg of Gold in Year 2003 - 2005 at US$320
Then I pumped & pumped GOLD PRICE TO ALMOST $2,000 in World Market
I Sold Gold at $1,700 on its way down (Whole World Followed Calvin!)

Next time better Follow Calvin - THE KING OF PUMP & DUMP!

OK?

53,230 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 14:40 | Report Abuse

Stop Press! Stop Press!

Got more juicy tips!

Better buy all these houses in Iskandar

1) All low cost houses below Rm100,000
Calvin will pump them to cross Rm250,000

2) All Single Storey Houses at Rm250,000 & below
Calvin will pump them to cross Rm500,000

3) All Double Storey Houses Below Rm500,000
Calvin will pump them to reach Rm1 million

4) All Condos below Rm150,000 (Gated & guarded with Swimming pool)
Calvin will pump them to cross Rm300,000

And Most Important of All

Sell All Your Foreign Currencies & BUY RINGGIT

Calvin will pump back Ringgit to Rm3.50, then Rm3.20

HIP HIP HOORAY!

Posted by buffetrule > 2016-03-27 14:52 | Report Abuse

dog owners love let their dog free and bark whole day esp lovely Sunday. a lonely dog is a dull dog, as well. after tiring itself, the dog going for afternoon siesta esp the one across causeway. treat the dog well.

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-03-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I support u.

teareader

63 posts

Posted by teareader > 2016-03-27 15:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin never tires of pumping up JB properties especially in Iskandar, inspite of their high valuation. Singaporeans and Malaysians are the most indebted in Asia. Can they still take in more debts? Is Calvin is infact in the process of dumping?

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-03-27 15:18 | Report Abuse

No one can beat calvin record in i3, it is very high return

Posted by saifulmamat > 2016-03-27 15:54 | Report Abuse

That calvin famous for dumping. You still listen to him? Goodluck, you need it

SYGK

Posted by SYGK > 2016-03-27 17:25 | Report Abuse

I need to confess that I made serious mistake.

I DID... gain
RM 2000+ in SUPER
and
also
RM 1000+ in KHEESAN

BUT!!!!!!!!

It was my mistake, because later Calvin Tan Eng Yee lured me in to buying

KBUNAI, KKB, CMSB... I have RM 5000 losses in them,
WEIDA only gain marginal RM 200 nia

I tried again losses in ALAM is RM 1500+, ARMADA loss RM 1000+, WASEONG loss RM 300+
Yes, got RM 500+ gain in KULIM but also can not cover the losses in others.

JTIASA did not buy.

teareader

63 posts

Posted by teareader > 2016-03-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

I think Calvin is now asset rich but he wants us to help him to change to cash rich. Exchange his high priced assets for our cash.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-27 17:40 | Report Abuse

Calvin...why you bearish and invested 5% only? You bought 1 lot only for each counter?

Better Act Fast Now! Calvin will pump it to Rm2.70

And better buy all these

1) Daiman at Rm2.29 before I pump it to cross Rm3.00
2) MKH at Rm2.26 before it pump it to Rm4.00
3) YTL Power at Rm1.46 before it pump it to cross Rm2.00
4) All Plantation Stocks like

JTIASA
HS PLANTATION
BOUSTEAD PLANTATION
TH PLANTATION
CEPATWAWASAN
KWANTAS
DUTALAND
SARAWAK PLANTATION
MHC PLANTATION
CBIP CPO EXTRACTING EXPERT

BETTER GET ALL YOUR MONIES AND SAILANG INTO THEM KAW KAW

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-27 17:41 | Report Abuse

You are strongly recommended 13 counter above but only invest 5%? U have problem?

53,230 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 17:51 | Report Abuse

STGK,

Aiyoyo,

All my Johor Buddies making good monies following my calls.

Ok, ok.

Now you MUST RECOVER your losses & stay profitable if you will do these:

1) Buy A Basket of Plantation shares on weakness.

2) Hold them tight and WATCH CPO PRICE CROSS RM3,000 PER TON. No Need To Do Anything. Almighty El Nino & Following La Nina will help to PUMP AND PUMP AND PUMP UP CPO PRICES FOR YEARS 2016, 2017 & 2018

3) At the Very Peak When ALL OF MALAYSIA WILL SHOUT CPO, CPO, CPO GOING TO RM10,000 A TON!

4) Then you MUST SELL ALL YOUR OIL PALM SHARES.
You SEE, I warned KYY to SELL Latitude at Such Lofty Price Of Rm7.00. All who did not listened got trapped! So BE WISE.

Wishing You All The Best

Regards,

Calvin

Note: We MUST BE GREEDY NOW WHEN OTHERS ARE STILL FEARFUL. WE MUST CERTAINLY BE FEARFUL AFTER ALL OTHERS FINALLY TURN GREEDY.

For Now It Is Still Quite Safe To Buy All Oil Palm Counters.

Ayat

231 posts

Posted by Ayat > 2016-03-27 19:33 | Report Abuse

Only Stupid Ayam Tua will still trust the above recommendations.

Posted by MrWealthy4321 > 2016-03-27 20:27 | Report Abuse

Hehe ...thnks for sharing guys ...

53,230 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 21:15 | Report Abuse

Why so quiet already?

Let Calvin share some more.

In year 2004 I bought UMW at only Rm2.40

Then I pumped & pumped UMW all the way to Rm14.00 after 10 long years of pumping & pumping UMW shares! Whoa! I still holding UMW after 12 years!

Now YOU KNOW Calvin stocks after pumped up Never Drop again any more?

Not like XOX, VSolar or Sumatech or Patimas.

So what now?

Calvin stocks are for Longer Term.

Like wine. The longer you hold the better its taste and value.
Like gold. The more you burn it in fire the better its purity & luster!
Like lemon grass. The more you crush, hammer & step on it the better fragrance it gives.

Like LEMON GRASS?

WAHAHA!

The More People Attack Calvin's Stock Picks The Better:

ALL WILL FINALLY DISCOVER TRUE TREASURES!

SO PLEASE SHOUT IT OUT!

LOUD AND CLEAR!!

TO THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD!!!

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!

cariayam

266 posts

Posted by cariayam > 2016-03-27 22:43 | Report Abuse

Calvin sounds, act and write like AI (Artificial Intelligence) ...hehehe

53,230 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 22:49 | Report Abuse

Calvin =A1?

No! A Walking Encyclopedia & Computer. More like it.

BumbleBee

602 posts

Posted by BumbleBee > 2016-03-28 01:28 | Report Abuse

KIKIKIKI