53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 21:22 | Report Abuse

Why no comments?

This One Going For PUMP AND PUMP SOON!

It is stated with unmistakable meaning,

"HOT WEATHER PUSHES UP PALM OIL PRICES IN MALAYSIA"

In other Words this is what they mean,

"EL NINO WHICH IS CAUSING WEATHER HAVOC WILL PUMP AND PUMP UP CPO PRICES!!

WAHAHA!

THE BIGGEST PUMP & PUMP STORY FOR YEAR 2016 IS ON!!

BETTER GET ON BOARD EARLY

Don't YOU miss it!

fangyew

129 posts

Posted by fangyew > 2016-03-27 22:43 | Report Abuse

Very Good !

fayeTan

Posted by fayeTan > 2016-03-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

wow, this article rise to number 5 so fast... Calvin can provide the internet link? KMLOONG should also benefit from this

repusez

125 posts

Posted by repusez > 2016-03-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

what about taann and counters you recommended last time tmakmur , kulim ?

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-03-28 13:07 | Report Abuse

u should take a look at Taann and mention Tmakmur, dun miss

cngi

214 posts

Posted by cngi > 2016-03-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

is trap

AdCool

3,859 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2016-03-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

Not reflected in share price now. yet to have that positive sentiment on plantation counters due to negative market sentiment. Guess the rally only will move when MPOC releases the stats of inventory for March 2016 and also the new BNM governor announcement, OPEC meeting outcome as well as Fed meeting in end April 2016. All these are big factors to determine the direction of market.

For now, going to be quiet.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-28 19:49 | Report Abuse

fayeTan wow, this article rise to number 5 so fast... Calvin can provide the internet link? KMLOONG should also benefit from this
28/03/2016 09:51

Try this

www.cctv-america.com/2016/03/25/hot-weather-pushes-up-palm-oil-prices-in-malaysia.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-28 19:53 | Report Abuse

repusez what about taann and counters you recommended last time tmakmur , kulim ?
28/03/2016 10:52

Last time I mentioned Taann & Jtiasa. Since Jtiasa got more Oil Palms I diverted my focus more into JTiasa. For TMakmur one director is selling. Wait till he finish selling then buy. As for Kulim I am still waiting for JCorp to pay Rm4.10. Bought Rm2.50. Taken private at Rm4.10 (That's 60% profit)

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-28 19:54 | Report Abuse

kakashit u should take a look at Taann and mention Tmakmur, dun miss
28/03/2016 13:07

Yes both Ta Ann & TMakmur have Oil palms. Good.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-28 19:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by AdCool > Mar 28, 2016 05:30 PM | Report Abuse

Not reflected in share price now. yet to have that positive sentiment on plantation counters due to negative market sentiment. Guess the rally only will move when MPOC releases the stats of inventory for March 2016 and also the new BNM governor announcement, OPEC meeting outcome as well as Fed meeting in end April 2016. All these are big factors to determine the direction of market.

For now, going to be quiet.

Today CPO has reached a New Record! Over Rm2,750 per tonne now!

As market is still very quiet I am happily buying Oil Palm counters everyday. Just added more today!