The result should only be a reference, since some of the stock prices are at the higher side when this competition committed. I believe any experienced investors would wait for the bargain time to collect their desired stocks.
Yes. Still remember Sat yr r,4.30 lol against usd all laugh saying impossible myr go back above rm4. Country doom, blah blah, export still intact, blah blah. Now all dead fish with dead silent. Pity those poor soul
Don't be sensative...LOL.. I didn't mention anyone..LOL... Im poor la...Never say i rich >_<
If you count nicely...most noise is not u pun..
So you are the one who accused icon888 lying about his age when he said he made 100k 3 years after graduation...He posted it now doesn't mean now ok? it could happened 40 years ago.. LOL.. and u removed ur drunk comment... haha..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,650 posts
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-31 18:08 | Report Abuse
Thanks Tan.
Finally I am TOP20