42 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2016-04-19 21:32

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-04-17 20:41 | Report Abuse

Sooot sop, Mkh.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-17 20:43 | Report Abuse

U learn yr prediction skill from OTB??I see him used similar stupid prediction method on gamuda we n wtk...

Posted by murali > 2016-04-17 20:45 | Report Abuse

Personally I think u may consider a crystal ball for u...may work better..-

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-17 20:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by buddyinvest > Apr 17, 2016 08:41 PM | Report Abuse

Sooot sop, Mkh.

YES! MKH

MASTERMIND OF KAJANG Has 45,000 Acres of Oil Palm Lands

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-04-17 20:52 | Report Abuse

Seriously, I think Calvin is at least one notch higher than OTB. Calvin's prediction makes a lot of sense. Let's Huat together.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-17 21:00 | Report Abuse

No comment....I think a bang adik....but OTB got more bullets to move the share prices....especially smaller caps

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-17 21:08 | Report Abuse

Tell you all a secret.

Actually, a lot of ideas came from my Johor SIFU.

My Johor SIFU followed Dr Neoh Soon Kean to buy

Ajiya - He made a cool Rm1.5 millions from Ajiya.

He also follow TTB by buying ICap at Rm1,00 par.

From TTB he learnt to buy PIE & Suria

This is the sms from my Johor Sifu,

"The latest PIE run let me make Rm370K. Suria Rm80K."

From Petronas Dagangan he made another Rm160K. All in all he made a cool Rm1 million from TTB tips. TTB himself is too careful to invest his ICap cash pile.

And MKH was given to me by my Johor Sifu

YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2016-04-17 21:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin, for now buy which one is better a) oil palm stock b) oil palm land c) Johor iskandar property?
If oil palm hit 4000k plus, I think I will sell oil palm land n shift to iskandar land. Will this work?

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-17 21:22 | Report Abuse

Lk036
Calvin, for now buy which one is better a) oil palm stock b) oil palm land c) Johor iskandar property?
If oil palm hit 4000k plus, I think I will sell oil palm land n shift to iskandar land. Will this work?
17/04/2016 21:12

Lk036,

All 3 are good.

For CPO this year till 2018 will be very good.

Oil palm lands in the direction of development is best. Both IJM, IOI & Genting Plant convert their oil palm lands to residential & commercial use. This is what my Johor Buddies are doing.

As for Lands in Iskandar region, if you can get them at reasonable prices and got longer term holding power - they are the very best investment on earth today.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-17 21:29 | Report Abuse

One More Thing My Johor SIFU Taught Me to SEE,

Can you SEE the 15 Year CPO Chart?

Near the end in year 2016 do you NOTICE that the graph is now turning UpWard?

This is like a Round Plate or Round CURVE!

The CURVE IS NOW TURNING UPWARD!!!

SO CPO DIRECTION NOW ON TO A POWERFUL UPTREND!

And Every One Who Take Position Now And HOLD THE STOCKS TIGHTLY (Like my Johor SIFU Hold Tightly Ajiya From Rm1.00 to over Rm4.00 & PIE From Rm4.00 to over Rm14,00) Will BE VERY VERY KAYA LEOW!!!!

Posted by murali > 2016-04-17 21:32 | Report Abuse

If u really believe so go long CPO futures....bigger profit

Posted by KoonBee678 > 2016-04-17 21:35 | Report Abuse

Hello, Friends, Some Victims already left.
But much more friends are new.

Let say 1 out 2000 visitors (JUST 0.05% of total viewers) INFLUENCED by Calvintaneng,
he will eventually make wrong decision.

And LOSE RM 3,000

Imagine how many visitors here?
100,000 pages visitors., just 50 of them get influcned and brainwashed by calvintaneng.

How many profit Calvintaneng get? RM 3,000 Ă— 50 =
whopping RM 150,000.

Calvintaneng is expect to profit at least RM 150,000 per month.
(Your losses is calvintaneng's profit)

Now each year... and 10 years,
calvin earn RM 20 million by writing lies.
(His english is so good, I have to admit, not only good,
but also able to cheat morons.)

Posted by murali > 2016-04-17 21:35 | Report Abuse

2600+ to 6000!!!!!!

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-17 21:36 |

Posted by KoonBee678 > 2016-04-17 21:38 | Report Abuse

It may will hit RM 10,000 or even RM 100,000 per ton,

Chances is once in every 2,000 years.

Major volcanic eruption. Causing major ash-clouds, extending for at least 10 months, little sunlight.

Posted by KoonBee678 > 2016-04-17 21:38 | Report Abuse

Still believe in Calvintaneng?

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-17 21:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebulz > Apr 17, 2016 09:35 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin is fast becoming i3 prolific fortune teller! If only he can predict what stock can go up in a week rather than 10 years! I had a blast with PMcorp 3 years back, still waiting for it to go up, maybe another 7 years Calvin will see his prediction come true! Truly Warren Buffett ardent student here!

Yes, Calvin remembers Fotunebullz very well.
And Fortunebullz loves Tudor Gold chocolates (halal)

Hmmm?

I am going to eat some Tudor Gold chocolates now.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-17 21:45 | Report Abuse

fortunebulz

Which bring us to ultimate question, how many of you made money from Calvin 5 foot fortune telling! Out of 20 predictions, so far, hhhmmm, none!
17/04/2016 21:37

Better change your name to short sighted bulz

SEE

Beary Thanks Calvin. I bought 1000 lots at 0.725 yesterday and just sold @0.755-0.76
18/03/2016 16:23

Beary Made RM3K+ by contra.
18/03/2016 16:24
X
calvintaneng Beary,

Very good. Happy to know you made money. You are the few rare ones who thanked me
It makes my day!
18/03/2016 16:42

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-17 21:52 | Report Abuse

fortunebulz

Bursa can quickly turn south as much as it can turn north! 2016 is not a time to make too many mistakes! We as seniors much be responsible not to influence newbies to make too many mistakes! If only Calvin have a sense of reasonability and tone down on his promotions!
17/04/2016 21:47

Calvin answers,

Precisely & Exactly What I Am Doing Here

I KNOW THAT THE MARKET IS TOO DANGEROUS AT THIS JUNCTURE!

LISTEN! LISTEN! LISTEN!

CALVIN IS OFFERING ALL A VERY DEFENSIVE STRATEGY:

Running from High Flying Bubble & Overvalued Stocks

RUN INTO THE SAFETY OF LAGGARD STOCKS. ESPECIALLY OIL PALM STOCKS

Check IT OUT CAREFULLY

OIL PALM STOCKS WAS THE SAVIOUR OF 1997/98 & 2007/8 CRISIS YEARS!

So I AM HERE TO TELL ALL TO RUN INTO SAFETY!!!

Posted by tonylim > 2016-04-17 21:54 | Report Abuse

Moot

Posted by tonylim > 2016-04-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin

Since your johor sifu pointed out mkh I would be keen to know what's the tp to take profit on mkh

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-17 22:00 | Report Abuse

One More Thing if All Can Recall

Last time in Year 2013 Calvin

TOLD EVERYBODY THAT THERE WILL BE A CASH PAYOUT FROM PM CORP

MikeKong55 @ Newman opposed Calvin that there won't be a cash payout.

Many believed MikeKong55 lies and joined Regain Capital Choco Passenger Ship.

After that all sailed to holland and disappeared from posting in i3 forum.

So don't be too clever to simply challenge Calvin now.

Of course Calvin is not perfect. At least you won't go holland with my call to defensive style of investments.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-17 22:07 | Report Abuse

Calvin

Since your johor sifu pointed out mkh I would be keen to know what's the tp to take profit on mkh
17/04/2016 21:58

Tonylim,

Yes, thks for reminding me about MKH when I was in RHB Investment Bank that day.

This is how my Johor Sifu invest,

Buy A Stock, say 30,000 shares.

Then if price goes up 100&

Sell 15,000 shares to take back the original capital first.

So keep the other 15,000 shares & LET THE PROFIT RUN.

This is how he invest.

As for me I had kept UMW for 12 years already. UMW went from Rm2.40 to over Rm14.00. Then back to Rm7.00. It's Ok as I have already taken back my original capital plus good profit long ago.

Posted by 85skytower > 2016-04-17 22:09 | Report Abuse

Just wanted to thank Calvin for all his great advice.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-17 22:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by 85skytower > Apr 17, 2016 10:09 PM | Report Abuse

Just wanted to thank Calvin for all his great advice

WHOA!

This is your first post? Just to encourage Calvin?

Mank thanks!

From the bottom of my heart!

It makes my day!

Good night everybody.

Please don't over invest. Also keep a Cash Buffer.

ZZZZZzzzzz,,,,.....

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-04-17 22:15 | Report Abuse

Ok. Kaboom Mkh-wb

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2016-04-17 22:19 | Report Abuse

Which is your TOP 5 palm Oil counter?

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-17 22:59 | Report Abuse

Calvin, your hard works & your time spent on sharing your findings with the i3 community have truly been seen by i3 members, though I may not agreeable at some points & at some articles. Wish you good health.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-18 23:38 | Report Abuse

Johnnys Which is your TOP 5 palm Oil counter?
17/04/2016 22:19

I like these 5 as top buys:

1) Dutaland.
Backed by Assets Like Grand Duta Hotel, Lands in Kenny Hill & Oil Palms in Sabah. Debt settled by land sold. And Insider Duta Yap buying by the millions.

2) Th Plantation
EPF Is Buying & Buying. Dr. Neoh Soon Kean is also in Top 25th Share holder

3) Boustead Plantation
Tabung Haji is Top Owner. Regular dividend payout

4)MHC Plantation
Own land in Damansara at Rock Bottom Price
Insider buying and buying quietly for many years.

5) KWANTAS
This One Very Deeply Undervalue. SELLING AT HUGE DISCOUNT TO NTA

Why I like them

I like them more BECAUSE THEY ARE SELLING CHEAP DUE TO BEING UNPOPULAR

Posted by VenFx > 2016-04-18 23:43 | Report Abuse

Hi ! Calvin , pplane2016 claim u to be her best friend wor,, true or not ? He also claim that your level on par with her.Could u mind to ascertain that ?

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-18 23:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by VenFx > Apr 18, 2016 11:43 PM | Report Abuse

Hi ! Calvin , pplane2016 claim u to be her best friend wor,, true or not ? He also claim that your level on par with her.Could u mind to ascertain that ?

Calvin replies,

Paperplane @ Steven Yong is more clever than Calvin lah.

He is a Top Financial Analyst.

All others don't know this.

Yes, he is one very good of Calvin. He was also the No. 1 Champion in Investlah Stock Challenge

Posted by VenFx > 2016-04-19 00:00 | Report Abuse

Thx for your reply. His behaviour doesn't equal the profession title u gave him.
Only one true thing is his is your buddy.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-19 00:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by VenFx > Apr 19, 2016 12:00 AM | Report Abuse

Thx for your reply. His behaviour doesn't equal the profession title u gave him.
Only one true thing is his is your buddy.

Venfx,

I hope all can understand his too energetic spirit and not provoke him too much. If all can help him to calm down he will able to share his sharp investment ideas with all.

Then he will be a great asset of all in i3 forum. See he discovered Pm Corp & also AirAsia.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-04-19 00:10 | Report Abuse

Tq ! For pointing his true Name again STEVEN YONG . the UOB Fix Deficit Manager.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-04-19 00:13 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say , he is ridiculous to me.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-04-19 00:16 | Report Abuse

He even chic run , while I challenge my pick Lionind & Jhm; Its all record in Jhm thread.
Anyway, keep your effort sound Calvin. U doing a good deed. Pls stay it that way.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-04-19 00:20 | Report Abuse

It juz your selection criteria are not suit to my appetite. Institutions might suit it. They got holding power .

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-19 00:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by VenFx > Apr 19, 2016 12:16 AM | Report Abuse

He even chic run , while I challenge my pick Lionind & Jhm; Its all record in Jhm thread.
Anyway, keep your effort sound Calvin. U doing a good deed. Pls stay it that way.

Calvin advise:

Live and let live.

Learn to tolerate one another, ok?

Good night

Posted by VenFx > 2016-04-19 00:22 | Report Abuse

Gd nite Calvin.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-19 14:33 | Report Abuse

JAPANESE EARTH QUAKE, WTK good play in both CPO and EXPORT WOOD to JAPAN!
haha.

AyamDua

134 posts

Posted by AyamDua > 2016-04-19 21:08 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua is selling CPO related stocks!!! Ayam Tua is leaving!!!

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-19 21:32 | Report Abuse

AyamDua

Ayam Tua is selling CPO related stocks!!! Ayam Tua is leaving!!!
19/04/2016 21:08

AyamTua last posted on March 12th, 2016. Now more than one month already. Where has our good friend AyamTua gone?

Posted by AyamTua > Mar 12, 2016 01:39 AM | Report Abuse

gihgihgih ,,