These are the reasons for ringgit to strengthen further
1) SINGAPORE SMEs ARE POURING MONIES INTO ISKANDAR FACTORIES 2) FOREIGN FUNDS ARE COMING BACK TO KLSE 3) CHINA HAS BOUGHT RM9 BILLIONS IMDB POWER ASSETS 4) CHINA ALSO BOUGHT RM6 BILLION ASSETS IN BANDAR MALAYSIA 5) CHINA INTENDS TO PUMP MORE MONIES INTO HIGH KL - SPORE HIGH SPEED RAIL (Over Rm40 Billions to Rm70 Billions) 6) More FDI Coming to Malaysia due To TPP 7) Japan Earthquake Will Cause More Relocation of Factories to Malaysia (Malaysia is free from Typhoon, Earthquake & Tsunami 8) SO EXPECT RINGGIT TO GROW FROM STRENGTH TO STRENGTH
We nominate Calvin to be Malaysia Foreign Minister.
If ringgit to be $3.50 / US$, the US dollar must be very weak .......if that is the case......the world could already be in a deep recession.....share market no eye see.
Calvin, ask u about your view on investment in iskandar. What is your view n opinion on the on going property project by uem at tuas. . Understand it is near forest city with potential mrt nearby. Ard 5 minutes to taus second link. Can you help confirm above info and it is a good call to invest?
Lk036 Calvin, ask u about your view on investment in iskandar. What is your view n opinion on the on going property project by uem at tuas. . Understand it is near forest city with potential mrt nearby. Ard 5 minutes to taus second link. Can you help confirm above info and it is a good call to invest? 18/04/2016 11:36
This is Calvin's Best Advise:
Right Now UEMS is clearing a plot of Land near LEISURE FARM Main Entrance. I saw the signboard stating that they will be building 2 storey houses for sale. Beside will be the connecting access to PLUS HIGHWAY.
When ready these houses will be only 10 minutes from Tuas. 2 minutes from HSR Station.
To me these are the very best buys in Iskandar.
Only thing left now is the pricing and official launch of these houses.
Saudi vs Iran = oil down US vs Russia = oil down US vs Saudi = oil down, to suppress oil shale
Breakeven oil price (US$/barrel) ------------------------ Conventional : 10-40 (Saudi, Iraq, Kuwait, Qatar, UAE, Venezuela, Iran, Russia etc) Deep/Ultra-deep water : 30-80 (Saudi, Venezuela, Indo, Malaysia, Thailand, ++ etc) US oil shale : 50-100 Extra Heavy Oil : 60-105
One can deduct 30-60% for capex, the rest for direct operating cost.
Recent strength in MYR due to China support, foreign funds.
Now the most interesting is US vs China hidden war. US want to crash China economy by: - encourage debts bubble in China - disrupt trading silk route (Central Asia and SEA) - proxy war in SEA (Japan, Philippines, Taiwan, Vietnam + US VS China)
With long-term crude at lvl 40 per barrel, Malaysia export not much improve, CPO continue below 3000, hard for myr to pickup. My guess is it stay at 4.0 range for future.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Ezra_Investor
549 posts
Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-04-18 09:19 | Report Abuse
Utter nonsense.
Research house report can be trusted? Even pigs can climb tree (Chinese proverb).