The answer is straight forward, i.e. RM6k/tonne

Lulu La

901 posts

Posted by Lulu La > 2016-04-20 20:46 | Report Abuse

Everyday post syiok sendiri

elbrutus

1,453 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2016-04-20 21:01 | Report Abuse

but if it causes drought all over d world....then i rather 4 d sake of all that El Nino pissed off n leave us be....to untung money at d misery of others...untung pun tak shiok n gembira...right ??????

53,448 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-20 21:02 | Report Abuse

Lulu La

Everyday post syiok sendiri
20/04/2016 20:46

Calvin is very happy to agree heartily!

Last time I bought Gold when it was US$320 an ounce at the advise of Dr Marc Faber. Then I happily watched Gold price surged past US$1,000.

After holding Gold for 7 years Gold almost touched US$2,000 an ounce before correcting to US$1,600 an ounce.

When it rebounded to touch US$1,700 I sold Gold for almost 500% profit!

So happy memory!

Now I am watching my CPO position Skyrocket from Rm2,600 a tonne to Rm6,000 a ton

I think I am on the right track.

Only time is the essence.

For that I can patiently wait.

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2016-04-20 22:54 | Report Abuse

elbrutus,

nOW WE ARE IN SHORT OF FOODS, SO WE INVEST IN COMPANY TO PRODUCE FOOD FOR GOOD OF OTHERS. DONT SEE ANYTHING WRONG HERE.

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2016-04-20 22:54 | Report Abuse

IN FACT, I FEEL ITS A RIGHT THING?

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2016-04-20 22:55 | Report Abuse

??