7 comment(s). Last comment by 10bagger10 2016-04-20 22:55
Posted by elbrutus > 2016-04-20 21:01 | Report Abuse
but if it causes drought all over d world....then i rather 4 d sake of all that El Nino pissed off n leave us be....to untung money at d misery of others...untung pun tak shiok n gembira...right ??????
Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-20 21:02 | Report Abuse
Lulu La
Everyday post syiok sendiri
20/04/2016 20:46
Calvin is very happy to agree heartily!
Last time I bought Gold when it was US$320 an ounce at the advise of Dr Marc Faber. Then I happily watched Gold price surged past US$1,000.
After holding Gold for 7 years Gold almost touched US$2,000 an ounce before correcting to US$1,600 an ounce.
When it rebounded to touch US$1,700 I sold Gold for almost 500% profit!
So happy memory!
Now I am watching my CPO position Skyrocket from Rm2,600 a tonne to Rm6,000 a ton
I think I am on the right track.
Only time is the essence.
For that I can patiently wait.
Posted by 10bagger10 > 2016-04-20 22:54 | Report Abuse
elbrutus,
nOW WE ARE IN SHORT OF FOODS, SO WE INVEST IN COMPANY TO PRODUCE FOOD FOR GOOD OF OTHERS. DONT SEE ANYTHING WRONG HERE.
Posted by 10bagger10 > 2016-04-20 22:54 | Report Abuse
IN FACT, I FEEL ITS A RIGHT THING?
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
buddyinvest
719 posts
Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-04-20 20:43 | Report Abuse
The answer is straight forward, i.e. RM6k/tonne