13 comment(s). Last comment by newbie92 2016-04-25 10:35

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-23 01:01 | Report Abuse

Spot on. How dare TF & gangs did that by selling high & buy low via insider deal?

skyea

285 posts

Posted by skyea > 2016-04-23 02:10 | Report Abuse

Seller is not tony. N km lah. Is abdel aziz. Read the remarks

skyea

285 posts

Posted by skyea > 2016-04-23 02:14 | Report Abuse

Remarks :

The 8,557,000 shares (equivalent to 0.307% of all issued securities of AirAsia Berhad) were disposed by Tune Air Sdn. Bhd. ("TASB") in favour of Dato' Abdel Aziz @ Abdul Aziz bin Abu Bakar, a director and shareholder of TASB.

Direct Interest:

1) Tune Air Sdn. Bhd. - 20,589,569
2) Cimsec Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd. - Pledged Securities Account for Tune Air Sdn. Bhd. (EDG&GCM) - 75,467,203
3) HSBC Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd. - Credit Suisse HK for Tune Air Sdn. Bhd. - 341,000,000
4) Cimsec Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd. - CIMB Bank for Tune Air Sdn. Bhd. (M1566A) - 22,928,000
5) Kenanga Capital Sdn. Bhd. - Pledged Securities Account for Tune Air Sdn. Bhd. - 41,005,310
6) MIDF Amanah Investment Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd. Pledged Securities Account for Tune Air Sdn. Bhd. (MGN-AAA0019M) - 1,195,000
7) RHB Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd. - Bank of China (Malaysia) Berhad Pledged Securities Account for Tune Air Sdn. Bhd. - 14,300,000

This announcement is based on the information in the Notice of Change in the Interests of Substantial Shareholder from Tune Air Sdn. Bhd. dated 22 April 2016 received by the registered office of AirAsia Berhad on 22 April 2016.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-23 12:00 | Report Abuse

Free fall coming.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-04-23 12:03 | Report Abuse

USD has bottomed now,how much higher can aa fly?

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2016-04-23 12:04 | Report Abuse

Toxic Tony

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2016-04-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

Dato' Abdel Aziz not interested to spend extra for the PP, so he sell in open market. If Tony selling, then we should worry.
Please read carefully.

http://www.airasia.com/ph/en/about-us/ir-directors-biography.page

FayeTan

Posted by FayeTan > 2016-04-23 13:07 | Report Abuse

Good observation

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2016-04-23 18:06 | Report Abuse

most likely TF seling to keep price below 2.10 till egm. Shareholders wont be happy if price shoot up to 2.5 on egm day.

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2016-04-24 01:40 | Report Abuse

There seems to be much confusion who sold and to who.

1. "by Tune Air", it should be straight forward, the seller is Tune Air.
2. You see it happened in different dates, so it should be open market trades. The price is not announced. (So it cannot be Tune Air sold shares to DAA).
3. In favour of, could just mean "agreed by DAA". Such words are common with Tune Air previous announcement, just ignore it?

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2016-04-24 01:43 | Report Abuse

newbie92, please notice Tune Air is the major shareholder of Airasia. However, it is Tune Live (a 50:50 JV between Kamarudin & TF) that is doing the PP. Never DAA involve in PP. So you should be worry??

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-24 20:18 | Report Abuse

Someone claim he is SUPER TRADER, but not sure on how true, any idea from anyone?

-------------------------------
Posted by klee > Apr 24, 2016 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

My year to date 120 %,my stock pos-cv and few others,beat that or piss off,you call yourself sifu, don't laugh die me.

Nitwit like you will NEVER ever understand what a great trader is capable of.Wait till you know my 1 year return.But what heck.."SAI HEI!!"

Just be humble,talk less and learn more.We talk about hundreds of percent and not tens of percent.Don't show off your mediocre performance,it is nothing.Accept it or not.it's up to you.

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2016-04-25 10:35 | Report Abuse

Sell?