1st post already got flag?

say HI also kena flag??

what a world?

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-06 23:23 | Report Abuse

Haha, ta works? Fa works? But why your return YTD -10%

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-06 23:25 | Report Abuse

if you did not buy Eforce when it broke rm1.03. you are not qualify to talk about TA. simple as that.

where were the fee collected sifu did? he didn't even know Eforce is coming. wakakaka. cos he has been burn by so many tech stocks.

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-06 23:32 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-06 23:34 | Report Abuse

Brain power works.

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-06 23:36 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy, I m jealous, how come nobody flag u?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-06 23:39 | Report Abuse

Use brain power

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-06 23:45 | Report Abuse

I once taken an x-ray and the GP in the hospital is willing to read my x-ray for free. as he is specialising it (not yet qualify)
he told me, 10 different doctors may tell you 10 different opinions by reading this x-ray.

some goes for TA.

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 01:53 | Report Abuse

Icon兄棒~赞一个

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 02:00 | Report Abuse

kopipeng. you promoted bintai for 1 full year if I remember correctly. voted it Black horse for 2015/2016 with tp 1.00
now how? why no jaga your bintai thread?

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:02 | Report Abuse

我已经搞定两轮了啦,朋友~我又不是investor~你还抱着去年的话题么~哈哈

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:04 | Report Abuse

花无百日红,那么简单的道理,你没理由都不知道吧~

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 02:05 | Report Abuse

ic. now what counter is good? kopipeng bro.

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:06 | Report Abuse

近期你的Eforce那么强,也钓了不少吧~

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 02:07 | Report Abuse

god bless. still holding paper gain nia. what do u think? u in yet?

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:09 | Report Abuse

你按了sell就gain in pocket了咯,哈哈~我啊,玩少少找两餐罢了~哈哈

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 02:09 | Report Abuse

i wish i can type Chinese.

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:10 | Report Abuse

近期都是各股show,也没有什么特别,除了前些的钢铁风还行啦~

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 02:11 | Report Abuse

don't want sell now. want to see the card first. wakakaka.

i m leeching them until they stop running.

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 02:12 | Report Abuse

now is casino mkt la, no theme. see which table Ong join which table loh. most stock 1 day show and sayonara.

but still have very few marathon runners.

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:14 | Report Abuse

Ya, momentum蛮强,还有待观察咯。有赚就好,有赚就好~哈哈

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:14 | Report Abuse

你买在低价,不怕啦~

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 02:14 | Report Abuse

while everyone shouting AAX. i had bought tons of AAX-wa at 8c and saw it fly to 19c within 3 days.

i m addicted to stocks that can go double within days. and sick of stocks that go up 1 c 2 c a day and coma few days, drop back, and up a few cents (range bound). icon favourite.

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:16 | Report Abuse

哈哈~大家都是朋友啦,都是在股场上赚一票,没有敌人啦~哈哈

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:17 | Report Abuse

Aax来势的确蛮凶滴,Tony很饿嘛,没变~哈哈

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 02:18 | Report Abuse

now is 100% gambling market. unlike in the past, 80% gambling. now BAT can drop from 55 to 40 in 4 days. and back to 49 in 2 days.

very zhi cake. excitement level = 80% of casino feel.

good for traders. bad for investors.

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:20 | Report Abuse

这些强股太多大脚在里头了,也很难压得太低,控制到完美的了~哈哈

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:21 | Report Abuse

他们资金雄厚,没办~呼呼呼

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 02:21 | Report Abuse

i have made 2 big rounds from AAX-Wa. never bought a single AAX. if you apply FA. who crazy to buy wa premium 100%?
but i didn't care. mkt asked me to buy i buy. i m thankful to tony. but at the same time i m very cautious of keklingkwai stock. a lot of Bollywood stories.

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 02:22 | Report Abuse

有些股就是那么闷,没变~哈哈

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 02:44 | Report Abuse

from channel check from broking firms. 90% retailers are in Holland now. stuck in high price, refuse to cut loss and see it sinking everyday. those Glove/condom stocks fan can testify this.

oil n gas= no show
banking= no show
consumer= no show
retail= no show
furniture= downtrend
auto= no show
property= no show
construction= active
tech=very selected. a few salted fish come alive show.
timber= no show
palm oil= no show.
airlines= Bollywood show, now u see it now u don't.

even i3 also no show. all the gung-ho sifu hiding in caves. catch them at batu cave without underwears.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-07 10:35 | Report Abuse

its a trader's market.

buy and hold is not being rewarded.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-07 10:36 | Report Abuse

wrong

Posted by stockmanmy > May 7, 2016 10:35 AM | Report Abuse

its a trader's market.

buy and hold is not being rewarded.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-07 10:36 | Report Abuse

did icon lose a lot of money in a traders' market?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-07 10:37 | Report Abuse

absolutely wrong

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-07 10:42 | Report Abuse

only you know about yourself.

but why the sudden interest in TA and trader's tool box///.

performer

285 posts

Posted by performer > 2016-05-07 10:56 | Report Abuse

Channel check?hahahaha....go bang bola

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-08-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

FA and TA both share the same basic
One method is always not enough
Need a combination of multiple methods
And it can tell a better picture about the chart
My views will be at least 10 charts for comparison
More methods also bringing the diversification
Diversification is free meal?
I doubt it too

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-28 11:18 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,

i wish to learn more from you about TA

the language you used is easy to understand

the theories you share is simple to apply

your generosity to share knowledge has done many of us here a great favor in our trading

your confidence and persistence to share your studies and hard works, amid of so many ill-intended remarks, has gained you more value than monetary gain

well done, brother.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-08-28 11:22 | Report Abuse

pasanggoreng you Laughdieme loh, my TA is kindergarten level. You should learn from sifu Ooi Teik Bee and sifu Optimus (he claimed to be very good)

But anyway thank you for your kind words and support. I am glad that you find the info useful.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2016-08-28 11:29 | Report Abuse

sifu icon8888 mayb can ask cp teh for help ... always have emeeting.. lol

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-08-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

Short term it becomes trader market when index/segment keep falling but becomes mid term investment when index/segment start rising. So it means Icon8888 and stockmanmy oso correct .... my dua sen.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-28 11:39 | Report Abuse

i do not know how to invest ,

i only want to make money

i wait for your recommendation

if it meet my selection criteria

i will buy and keep until I make money

i will keep more and more if the stock you recommended performs better and better, year after year, and i can see will still perform better for the coming year.

i am a farmer, a very traditional farmer in many kampung here, so i invest like a farmer, nothing new and sophisticated to share but 1 principle ,

successful investment = great company + patience

this principle is not mine, I also learnt from great sifu here , sifu apini and kcchong

thank sifu apini and kcchong

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2016-08-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

Sifu icon

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-08-28 11:57 | Report Abuse

If your FA strong enough, you can control the TA and draw your own TA.

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2016-08-28 12:11 | Report Abuse

Sifu icon

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2016-08-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

Y behind sifu icon words all gone..? -.- i juz talk abt stock screener

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-28 12:45 | Report Abuse

i notice some people like to attack icon8888?

wrong , hentam !

right , hentam !

no wrong no right , hentam!

asal icon8888, hentam!

I also want to hentam icon8888 because for the following reasons

1. why he can be that hard working ?

2. why he can be that smart?

3. why he be that popular?

4. why he can be more successful than me ?

but those all not the main point

the main point is that i always feel inferior or feel losing out to icon8888 whenever his name appears

those are my reasons, not your reasons

I am not interested to guess what are your reasons

anyhow , it is normal lah......

if you are a pure gold ,no matter how you hentam, you are still a pure gold

may be after many many hentam you will shine even more, even brighter

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-28 12:59 | Report Abuse

venFx,

your name got a bit artistic feel

really not bad

but initially I thought you are a girl, later on the reality has proven me wrong

that's why

now a days, I am less confident in what i see thing

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-28 13:46 | Report Abuse

Tq Pisang :)