sifu Skyhawk, any chance of impulse w5 be delayed for another week till the Shenzhen/hsi connection is being officially launched the week after? Please advise. Thanks
HSIF.....is now in corrections, unfolding the B wave with a target at 22705 b4 resuming its corrective C wave towards 22365.70. There after will continue its north bound journey :):):)
HSIF....hv completed its corrective wave 4. It hv started its impulsive uptrend wave5 ...now unfolding nicely the sw4 of wave 1 of major wave 5.Hence tomoro morning will see more actions on H. Once tis wave is done, C will takes over....Happy trading ::):):)
For those interested to join my whatsapp brocast group trading the Hang Seng index warrants ( H& C ). Pls email me. Timeframe for trading...; is fine tuned to within 3 days.Past trade records are at my blog....do check it out.
WELCOME BACK....THIS FORUM IS STRICTLY FOR DISCUSSIONS ON THE HANG SENG INDEX(HSIF). ANY OPINIONS MUST BE SUPPORTED WITH FACTS( TECHNICALS OR NEWS WITH THE LINK).
ALL TROUBLEMAKER/PERSONNEL ATTACKS WILL BE REPORTED TO THE ADMIN.
TO MAKE THIS A CLEAN FORUM....PLEASE FLAG OFF THOSE RUBBISH POSTS.
HSIF.....the index is as expected unfolding.....the right shoulder of the ""head n shoulder" formations. Tomoro the index is to continue its southbound journey. Trade at your own risk.
The index is behaving like the calm before the storm. Am expecting the drop next week...as there are confluence of factors like EW readings,harmonic bullish pattern n HNS ( still valid )....all pointing in the same directions. Not applicable for contra trade. For Day trading....a different strategy is used. Have activated my Fast n Furious Group...specially for day trading the Hang Seng index warrants.For those interested, please email me( silkyhawk@gmail.com ) as the 1week free trial will starts on 3rd~7th Dec.
Since received many enquires on trading Hang Seng warrants...am starting back the 2 week free trial soon.For those interested, pls email me ur hp number to get u into the group.....silkyhawk@gmail.com
[10:20 AM, 11/21/2019] SH: C7k...checked in 0.315....tp 0.40...cl 0.295 [4:37 PM, 11/21/2019] SH: C7k....to hold overnite [3:52 PM, 11/22/2019] SH: C7k...to hold over the weekend....am expecting the uptrend to continue next week. [9:20 AM, 11/25/2019] SH: Good morning to all.....C7K....q to close at 0.40 [9:48 AM, 11/25/2019] SH: congrats!! to all members....I hv sold c7k at 0.40....target reached
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
skyhawk
4,453 posts
Posted by skyhawk > 2016-10-07 11:57 | Report Abuse
HSI (futures),
After hitting the high at 24004....is now in minor pullback mode towards 23797.
It shld continue its north bound after this....