25 comment(s). Last comment by VenFx 2016-10-14 11:08

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-10-13 21:23 | Report Abuse

IJM has good track record and presence in Kuantan. Why not IJM but Bina Puri?

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-10-13 21:24 | Report Abuse

Calvin, given the same location, you prefer properties built by Bina Puri or IJM?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-10-13 21:32 | Report Abuse

He prefer low cost house which build by binapuri, Ijm is reputable with high quality premium house.

SmartyPants

1,004 posts

Posted by SmartyPants > 2016-10-13 22:18 | Report Abuse

wow he is really trying hard for bina puri hor....lol

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-13 22:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, standard of cheating getting low.

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-10-13 22:28 | Report Abuse

LOL

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-10-13 22:28 | Report Abuse

Calvin really low class

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

Wasting time to read

55,060 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-13 23:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

So many brainless chicken.

Now look carefully at the pictures and THINK CAREFULLY.

GOOD NIGHT

ZZZZZZzzzzzz,,,,,....

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-10-13 23:25 | Report Abuse

LOL...the more you speak the more people know you are liar

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-14 07:53 | Report Abuse

Sometime I really think Calvin is a promoter in a showroom . Hahaha
Come u want to show u their Big lamp & small lamp or dashboard stuff ... plus Now u see it ? Picture will say a thousand thungs.... hehe

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-14 07:56 | Report Abuse

Act Smart doesn't Guarantee U Will Be the Smart.
I believe only the humble will growth with their wisdom.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-14 07:57 | Report Abuse

Act Smart is a Self Cheating Behaviour.

55,060 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 08:04 | Report Abuse

LOL!

Those who followed Calvin to buy Jaks AT 40 CTS MADE 200% PROFIT WHEN JAKS JUMPED TO RM1.20 LATER

SEE

zaiabas Big brother accumulating
12/12/2014 19:31

deepmarine Zxzzzzzzzzzx. Waiting to buy at 0.35. Sure can. Ha Ha Ha
Agree with Sheep
16/12/2014 14:57
X
calvintaneng Whoa!

Top boss bought at 44 cents and above, millions of them. Anything below 40 cents is a bargain!

So don't wait or else Jaks jump Jump JUMP Up And Away!
16/12/2014 15:00

Ameera Agreed.... Below 0.40 is a good buy, hope not to get better price at 0.35... :(:(
16/12/2014 21:06

zaiabas Bought at 38.5...
18/12/2014 23:11

leecheecheang be patient my boy.
19/12/2014 12:11

55,060 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 08:06 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Whoa!
In December 15,16 &17 2014 when all shares crashed to bottom I called for a strong buy on jaks at 39 cents.

Today Jaks has jumped 100% to 78 cents. Less than 5 months up 100%. Annualized is over 200%

Hip Hip Hooray!

Buy in pessimism and reap in euphoria!

Yipeeee!
17/04/2015 11:02

55,060 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 08:07 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng WAHAHA!

JUMPING JAKS JUMPED FROM 39 CENTS TO 90 CENTS!! UP MORE THAN 125%!!!

YAAAAAAAHOOOOOOO!!!!!!
16/07/2015 17:46

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-10-14 08:09 | Report Abuse

Boss said: I don't care how you do it, I just care how much you sell.

Calvin: Ok, Boss, trust me & leave it to me, I won't let you down.

55,060 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 08:09 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Frontier,

What brought Jaks to my attention?

Last time I bought Jaks around 60 cents in Year 2007. Jaks was one of the 130 counters I bought then. After buying for some time Jaks suddenly jumped to 90 cents - up 50%. So I was glad to lock in 50% profit.

Then Jaks jumped to Rm1.40 to my surprise! Ha! My Remisier told me I still got a few lots more Jaks shares I had totally forgotten. So I took the opportunity to clear all.

Last year I got interested in Jaks because of Langat 2. I thought Jaks 6 feet diameter steel pipes will secure the projects. But Jaks didn't. So many condemned Jaks as useless.

But I noticed Jaks secured many other great projects worth many millions. But since Jaks' price didn't move at all I heard other naysayers said that Jaks' management is really useless or no good.

Then Jaks crashed & crashed to break 45 cents. I SAW INSIDERS Buying Jaks between 42 to 44 cents in a time of fear.

Then Jaks dropped to below 40 cents & I bought Jaks at 39 cents Because of these 3 Reasons:

1) I had bought Jaks at 60 cents before and sold all the way from 90 cents to Rm1.40. So at 39 cents it's really cheap now. Why fear?

2) Jaks also secured many projects worth multiplied millions. So it won't die so easily.

3) The Trigger. It was caused by Insiders Buying Jaks between 42 to 44 cents. I reckoned that if Insiders Dare to Buy Jaks at 42 cents then it should be quite safe to buy below them at 39 cents.

That's all.

Hope you benefit from my sharing.

One more thing

Since Jaks is a cyclical stock it will go up and down through the cycles

Trick is to buy at its lowest cycle and sell when it peaks.

That was how Peter Lynch bought into cyclical shares - some of them he made 3 to 5 cycles through the decade.

Regards,

Calvin Tan
19/11/2015 22:04

55,060 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 08:10 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Frontier,

Actually quite simple.

Everyday at the end of the market Bursa Website will report the latest news of all listed companies. And Bursa will also report Directors (Insiders) & Substantial Shareholders Buying or Selling Activities. So you just look up on what they are doing.
19/11/2015 22:28
X
calvintaneng OK Frontier,

To make things more simple.

Please go to Bursa Website & look up on Substantial Share holders or Directors Buying section

You will notice that on 10th of December, 2014

Bursa Reported his purchases

Ang Lam Poah

Acquired 8/12/2014 2,600,000 shares 50 cents

Acquired 10/12/2014 1,400,000 shares 47.5 cents

Acquired 12/12/2014 1,500,000 shares 44 cents.

As you can see. In a falling market Insider is buying on the way down 50 cts, 47.5 cents then 44 cents.

The way to make good money is to average down during market panic. But make sure they are not bankrupt companies like Patimas, Megan Media or Kenmark. Or else it will be a fatal mistake.
So one safe indicator is Director himself using his own money to buy. Company share buy back could also be misleading as Directors might use Company Fund to support prices so that they can escape. So you need long years of experience to know the difference.
19/11/2015 22:41

frontier thanks Calvin for sharing these info! appreciate it very much..
20/11/2015 09:35

Sapiee Jamel Great info, Calvin.
20/11/2015 12:03

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-10-14 08:11 | Report Abuse

Boss said: What have you done, Calvin? Why suddenly all people shouting at you & sales is dropping?

Calvin: Sorry Boss, but hard to sell lah, cannot use one, people can see.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-10-14 08:12 | Report Abuse

Why Calvin like to use big space jn comment, because he want to command the screen space so readers won't be able to read other people's comments.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-10-14 08:13 | Report Abuse

Calvin = hard sell loser

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-10-14 08:14 | Report Abuse

I have not seen anyone support him so far in the comment section

55,060 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 08:14 | Report Abuse

SEE,

THE EXAMPLE OF BUYING INTO JAKS DURING PESSIMISM MADE 200% FOR CALVIN AND THOSE BRAVE SOULS WHO FOLLOWED.

SO WILL BE THOSE BRAVE SOULS WHO BUY BPURI NOW!

INSIDERS USING THEIR OWN MONEY TO BUY BPURI SHARES SPEAK LOUD AND CLEAR THAT BPURI IS NOW VERY UNDERVALUE AND WORTH A BUY!!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-14 11:08 | Report Abuse

Tiu keep looking back doesn't improve your knowledge continuously.
I can tell my Jhm story also and siok sendiri till become a 100yrs old grandpa.
But, it won't contribute my nxt eligibility to growth furthur.
Wake up plsssssssss .

Story is juz Story...