7 comment(s). Last comment by greatful 2016-10-30 23:19

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2016-10-24 08:38 | Report Abuse

You miss out one important info which is EGM coming soon to approve the multiple proposals. Therefore, it will further prices up until proposals officially announced. Should not sell this counter at this moment!

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-10-24 09:53 | Report Abuse

Patrick forgot the fact that punters strategy purely TA...hit-run-enter irrespective of FA and other factors

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2016-10-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

buy 3.26
hold steady klci.....

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2016-10-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

SALAM sifu, that's I think those depends on TA can make money, but cannot make rich. They just ignore the FA at all

Posted by MYtraderview > 2016-10-24 12:03 | Report Abuse

currently can hold until selling signal appear...

Posted by Flintstones > 2016-10-30 23:15 | Report Abuse

MYtraderview, what a spot on technical analysis in hindsight. How do I learn technical analysis like you?

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2016-10-30 23:19 | Report Abuse

Compare Gadang to other construction companies based on today's performance, I would prefer Gamuda for longer term. Gadang is good but might not able to move so far compare to Gamuda.
Some more, gadang, gkent and some of construction counters already up high, leaving gamuda behind. It may be time for gamuda to go north soon.