Posted by Amit Khindriya > 2016-12-04 13:11 | Report Abuse

What about CAP?

53,335 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-04 13:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by Amit Khindriya > Dec 4, 2016 01:11 PM | Report Abuse

What about CAP?

For all China companies?

Better stay away as the Accounts are manipulated. So the NTA cannot be trusted at face value. Last time there was Megan Media with con job by insiders.

Also you must check up on the quality of NTA like Hubline.

Hubline's NTA consists of rotten ships with only scrap value.

NTA based on highly real estate assets like prime lands, shopping malls, factories, shops, condos, landed houses are best! They are real estate.

As name implies these are REAL estates. REAL TANGIBLE NTA!

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2016-12-04 14:24 | Report Abuse

calvin.
i feel tat you will like SMI.
another forgotten company with cash per share higher than share price...

Posted by Roger Lim > 2016-12-04 14:25 | Report Abuse

Lets hope its the same for Bpuri

53,335 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-04 15:33 | Report Abuse

noah calvin.
i feel tat you will like SMI.
another forgotten company with cash per share higher than share price...
04/12/2016 14:24

Yes, I bought SMI before for its undervaluation.
I phoned SMI office to check on them but no forth coming answer.
So I sold and took a slight profit.

Maybe I will go attend AGM and get clearer picture next time.

So SMI is KIV

53,335 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-04 15:34 | Report Abuse

Roger Lim Lets hope its the same for Bpuri
04/12/2016 14:25

Yes, I suspect Insiders want to collect more cheap BPuri shares on the quiet. I sure will love to buy more on weakness

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-04 15:36 | Report Abuse

Ya...Calvin is right...i think all syndicate for mulpha, mui, mui ind, bjcorp, perisai, alam, zelan, kbunai etc want to collect lower...thats why after 4 years they still collect and now at 52 weeks lowest...LOL

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-04 16:05 | Report Abuse

Ya...last time bjcorp 50c now 32c after 3 years

Last time mulpha 48c now 21c after 4 years

Last time perisai rm1 now 5c

Last time alam rm1 now 21c

LoL

53,335 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-04 16:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by John Lu > Dec 4, 2016 04:03 PM | Report Abuse

LoL

Yes ah?

Actually Calvin is looking to buy these again after GE14 Bull Run.

Hope mulpha, bj corp, perisai & alam don't go up in price yet by then. Hmmm? Except for Perisai I think I will load up on Mulpha, Bj Corp & Alam.

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-04 16:08 | Report Abuse

LOL...maybe i will buy DRB after 4 years when it drop below 50c

53,335 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

One more thing, Koon Bee (Con bilis)

You better sell your conman corp, all flat steel & switch to DRB for the coming GE14 Bull Run.

After that just drop that name forever & change to Champion Buyer, ok?

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

LoL

53,335 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-04 16:12 |

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-04 16:35 | Report Abuse

Raider wants to say a fair words on Calvin loh.....!!

Most of Calvin picks are deep deep undervaluation with big big margin of safety....a true follower of B Graham.

But u must give time for the stock to rerate mah....!!
Usually upto 2 to 3 yrs loh...!!

Calvin is not a momentum player....he is a value investors...his pick take time to rerate...but quite safe bcos of margin of safety loh..!!

53,335 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Dec 4, 2016 04:35 PM | Report Abuse

Raider wants to say a fair words on Calvin loh.....!!

Most of Calvin picks are deep deep undervaluation with big big margin of safety....a true follower of B Graham.

But u must give time for the stock to rerate mah....!!
Usually upto 2 to 3 yrs loh...!!

Calvin is not a momentum player....he is a value investors...his pick take time to rerate...but quite safe bcos of margin of safety loh..!!

A BIG THANK YOU TO GREAT STOCK RAIDER!!

YES! CALVIN FOLLOWS GREAT CHAMPION SIFU DR NEOH SOON KEAN GREAT MARGIN OF SAFETY PRICIPLE!!

80% OF THE PEOPLE ARE CHASING HOT HOT MOMENTUM STOCKS OF THE DAY

HMMM?

DR NEOH CALLS THEM GREATER FOOLS!!

YES!

COMING SOON TO i3 FORUM

DR NEOH SOON KEAN ON "THE GREATER FOOL"

PLEASE STAY TUNED FOR UP COMING ARTICLE

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2016-12-04 20:26 | Report Abuse

lol...
then i might be meeting you in the SMI's AGM then..
planning to go too...
just buy into this company due to its attractive valuation.

but 1 thing i can't understand is that why their investment holdings section will be making huge losses every q.
investment holdings supposed to generate income, not the other way round.
they did not care to comment on this.
gonna question them why is that so.