66 comment(s). Last comment by VitaminM 2016-12-30 10:53

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-29 10:34 | Report Abuse

2 fellows who PLP KYY very much so far:
1) Stockmanmy
2) Starperformer

Both have a common character:
Do not think FA/Value investing is the most important thing.
Stockmanmy is slightly better, he is an accountant himself and knows FA (just does not apply much). Starperformer is a half-filled tin but pretended like sifu in FA investing.. and when asked about more details in FA, he does not understand and talks the same language as KYY - blamed ppl for using FINANCIAL JARGONS... haha.. if u dun understand, just go and learn urself, dun say that is jargon jz bcoz u dunno.. funny right?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

plp is loser language
winners call it competence

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

guys.. i didn't get the story?
KYY revealed someone's IC before?
Who was that and why did he do that?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

haha.. here comes the number 1 PLP guy.. later his supporter starperformer may come here too... both like to PLP KYY

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

the purpose is to win

winning is called competence
losing is for losers.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-29 11:00 | Report Abuse

in share market, nobody owes you a living
you have to cari it yourself.

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 11:08 | Report Abuse

I agree with ur above 2 statement./..... I am strongly against this Uncle use "beg" for Kc chong............ insulting or what????

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

YA LOH...PEOPLE EARN AN HONEST LIVING...SAY PEOPLE BEG ?!
WHATLAH...??

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

stockraider..

hardly can see U here... I got chit chat with you in investlah.....

every time near CNY you must come i3.....

I am totally against KYY for the "beg" term............

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-29 11:33 | Report Abuse

haha... stockraider/Pierre-Simon Laplace, can help answer my doubt?

i didn't get the story?
KYY revealed someone's IC before?
Who was that and why did he do that?

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

Dolly_Chai,

That is nothing important.

A guy keep hantam KYY until he revealed his IC... that is...... KYY just wan to shut that guy's mouth... Nothing big...

Hope it is full story for you.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-29 11:37 | Report Abuse

Pierre...u must be using different name...!!

Kyy revealed someone identity card in I3, who committed suicide recently

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

stockraider..

I am duitkwspkita... I give respect to Laplace sir so I use hhis name in talking probability....

stockraider!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT TRUE THAT GUY COMMITTED SUICIDE DUE TO IC................. I KNOW THE TRUTH! NOTHING TO DO WITH KYY

TRUST ME!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

Dolly zai, no one will laugh at u if u are indeed a half-filled bottle. Why r u running around without answering the question in ur most defended Evergreen?

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hi Duit,

U are good stock picker....raider did benefit from your stock recommendations..!!
Thanks.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

aiyo...
why quarrel leh...
your stock lose money... 1. greedy. 2. listen to much to others. 3. ....

I also paperloss a lot... haha... I am working lah... how to concentrate... hehe

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

do not mention stockraider.

complement each other to create synergy.... I need a team, not sure you would join me in future? I am young, 32 yr old.. I hav stamina to cover most analysis.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

pierre -- can share which stocks u pick?

let me take that as reference??

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

steveooikp..

I am not good yet., still improving my technique. Nothing great to share at this moment. when time come I would share and invite you for discussion

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-29 11:52 | Report Abuse

ok pierre....!!
No problem, It is win win loh...!!

But one thing...Pierre ...nowadays raider...don select stock on own..!!
Just study other people's recommendations & decide buy or not ?

SO-CALLED RAIDERS LEECH TECH LOH....!!
Has been doing this successfully for many years loh...!!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

duitkor,

Dont forget me. I can be your coffee boy while you guys discuss hahaha.

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

I get you stoackraider......

like the day before I got banned from Laughing kor in investlah.......

U pls forward message to him that I am active in investlah. challenge him to ban me if he likes.

I like ur way of research..... although U choose to lazy now....hehehe

Happy new year to you my fren

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-29 12:05 | Report Abuse

hahaha...

you ban me, I ban you...

I prefer pretty gals to bang me... hehehe

thanks... pierre... please invite me for your discussion...

stockraider... please share with me if you spot any good counters... hehehe...

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-29 12:06 | Report Abuse

Pierre,

My investment had been this way all this while...it lack originality..but intensive due diligence and valuation on recommended stocks loh...!!

They is merit this method...using Leech investment tech...!!

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 12:08 | Report Abuse

hahaha
learn new thing today Leech Investment Tech.....

Next year shall be a strong recovery in global economic..... hope no one miss it.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

may I know what is the meaning of Leech?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

leech1.

[liːtʃ]

NOUN

an aquatic or terrestrial annelid worm with suckers at both ends. Many species are bloodsucking parasites, especially of vertebrates, and others are predators.

a person who extorts profit from or sponges on others:

"they are leeches feeding off the hard-working majority"

synonyms: parasite · clinger · barnacle · bloodsucker · cadger ·
[more]

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-29 12:24 | Report Abuse

Cp will miss it Duitkor :D

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 12:25 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha

apa itu?

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-29 12:27 | Report Abuse

e-meeting series, may 25th 2017.

Today I short Hsi-h1035... finally i realise crash not coming.. .

12,809 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-12-29 12:52 | Report Abuse

Pierre-Simon Laplace Your post is totally and absolutely unnecessary. It reflects on yourself rather than on Mr. KYY.

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 12:52 | Report Abuse

why U say that? explain a bit. I can accept constructive comments

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 12:55 | Report Abuse

3iii,

I am totally against the BEG term.. It is insulting in fact.
problem is KYY did quite bad this year of his public stock pick sharing but he pretend it

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 12:57 | Report Abuse

3iii,

another things... many successful people around us and they keep humble and never go to condemn him or critic her..... I somehow cannot agree on what he does..... that is why I seep in to comment him

feimah

907 posts

Posted by feimah > 2016-12-29 21:46 | Report Abuse

I think the old man is scouting for talent in I3. The rewards he offered may come with condition..

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 21:47 | Report Abuse

What does it means?

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-29 21:50 | Report Abuse

This article very funny

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-29 21:52 | Report Abuse

After Koon Yau Yeng read this article, he sure laugh die

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hou Yaw Yeng arrrrrrrrr!

feimah

907 posts

Posted by feimah > 2016-12-29 22:06 | Report Abuse

Looking back at the old man posting in i3. there were a few individual "appointed" to manage his funds.
I think now only left is OTB..
Very likely he want to diversify his investment.

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 22:09 | Report Abuse

Why?

Why like that?

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-29 22:10 | Report Abuse

flag is like LIKE button..kikikiki...means they LIKE!!!

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 22:14 | Report Abuse

Why u wan to cheat my feeling abangadik?

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 22:15 | Report Abuse

I don't like ppl flag and I against flag..

Anything jz say it out openly. Don't hide.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-29 22:15 | Report Abuse

if you are my friend call me Hengtai :D kikiki..aka abangadik...good luck with your pick for 2017.

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 22:18 | Report Abuse

Hia Tee...

Wakakakka.... Thanks ya

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-29 22:20 | Report Abuse

walao Perancis speak hokkien...dont copy my pick for 2017 ok? my pick only come out during bulan tujuh..kikikiki..but don't think mr.Tan allow me joinla..I noobie.

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 22:25 | Report Abuse

Hahahah... U are cute HengTai

optimus9199

2,794 posts

Posted by optimus9199 > 2016-12-29 23:47 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon is actually a good person. Just that he always like ppl to hero worship him,gain public attention and cannot keep.his mouth shut thus drawing criticism against him from all over. Can't he act normally and be low profile like Mr fong siling?

VitaminM

50 posts

Posted by VitaminM > 2016-12-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

Please be humble everyone, even KYY. Why need to talk so much and yet forget to report your purchases when exceed 5%. If people are really want to get rid of KYY, file to SC and suspend all KYY's accounts. Dont keep on repeating on your glories, be humble. Do things quietly. No need show off.