6 people like this.

7 comment(s). Last comment by kanter 2017-02-14 11:12

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-12 13:39 | Report Abuse

Except for no. 3 this Stock meets all the criteria as a GREAT DIVIDEND (CASH PAYOUT) STOCK

THIS IS IT!

OPCOM

Optimal

Coming

Value!

Already secured Rm300 Million projects. Expect 30 cts (dividend or Cash payout)

Since stock price is 63.5 cts - Total available for Cash distribution is a nice 47%

If just 9% year - it could last for more than 5 years

5 years?

Yes!

Can any banks in Malaysia beat this?

HIP HIP HOORAY!!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-02-12 19:40 | Report Abuse

LOL...rank 183 want teach people how to invest?

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-13 07:24 | Report Abuse

What nonsense John Lu talking.

Don't know Calvin chun chun calls on these

Jaks made 200%

Pohuat made 200%

Silk also made 200%

Super Enterprize made 200%

These ones made 100%

MyEG, Jerasia, Ajiya, Prestar, RceCap, Supermax, Pm Corp & Ipmuda!

You must have brain damage for not knowing

Kena mad cow disease?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bovine_spongiform_encephalopathy

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600115684.jsp

joe79

260 posts

Posted by joe79 > 2017-02-13 13:15 | Report Abuse

nice

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2017-02-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

Mr. wealthy4321: you are either very stupid or very uneducated. Have you heard of when interest rate is low you have high prices. We are in a low interest rate environment your investing aim should not in my opinions aim for high dividend stocks. In low interest rate investment, a stock with pe ratio of 15 is also not over expensive can you understand. High dividend rate in low interest rate environment is something quite impossible and stupid to do, do you get it or not, for setting your investing goal to get high dividend rate.

kanter

344 posts

Posted by kanter > 2017-02-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin, don't talk non sense. John Lu had got proven record than you when come to stock selection.