54,932 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-14 10:18 |

54,932 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-14 10:27 | Report Abuse

KKP IS OK

HE KEPT HIS PROMISE LAST TIME WHEN HE DISTRIBUTED 8 CTS CASH FOR PM CORP SHAREHOLDERS

54,932 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-14 10:34 | Report Abuse

PLENTITUDE, DAIMAN, KSL ALL VERY GOOD

FOR NOW DUE TO MARKET EUPHORIA 3RD LINERS BEING HOT MIGHT GO UP MORE BY PERCENTAGE
DUE TO THEIR HIGH BETA AND MULTIPLYING FACTORS.

AFTER THIS ONLY PLANTATION STOCKS LEFT. CPO AND OIL PALM WILL BE THE ONLY THEME PLAY LEFT FOR NEXT YEAR OF 2018 WHEN EL NINO AND LA NINA IS AT THEIR PEAK CYCLES

SOP2

102 posts

Posted by SOP2 > 2017-02-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

good morning calvintaneng ,Sanichi is undervalue ? do you like to analyse this company properties development project in Melaca ?

54,932 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-14 10:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by SOP2 > Feb 14, 2017 10:41 AM | Report Abuse

good morning calvintaneng ,Sanichi is undervalue ? do you like to analyse this company properties development project in Melaca ?

SOP2

Haven't study this one yet. So cannot comment. I heard Mara wants to goreng this counter last time. But Mara Bosses kena investigated for their con job in Australia.

If Sanichi has properties in Melaka it will be very good

Melaka after ISKANDAR will be the next Boom Region

SOP2

102 posts

Posted by SOP2 > 2017-02-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

thank calvintaneng.

54,932 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-14 10:54 |

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-02-14 10:55 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA

DO YOU KNOW THAT CALVIN ONCE BOUGHT MUDA AT 32 CTS? MUDA WAS RECYCLING RUBBISH IN KAJANG & SENAI FACTORIES

MUDA THEN SHOT TO TO OVER RM2.00 FOR A NICE 700% PROFIT FOR CALVIN

AND DO YOU KNOW THAT THE RICHEST BILLIONAIRE WOMAN IN CHINA IS DOING RECYCLING RUBBISH. RUBBISH MADE BILLIONAIRES??

WAHAHA!!!

------------------------

do you know how much i make in ifca ?

5k lots at 7 cent, sell all at 1.8 ....

and i dont go tell everyone here ...

54,932 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-14 11:00 |

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-02-14 11:41 | Report Abuse

MY JOHOR SIFU TOLD ME INVESTING IN SHARE MARKET IS NOT A ZERO SUM GAME.

TAKE PIE FOR EXAMPLE. IT GIVES AND GIVES GOOD DIVIDENDS FOR MANY YEARS. SAME GOES FOR AJINOMOTO. IT GOES UP AND STAYS UP

AS FOR IFCA. IT IS A CON MAN STOCK. FOR THOSE WHO MAKE OTHERS SUFFER LOSSES. PITY THOSE WHO BOUGHT IFCA AT RM1.87 AND CUT LOST BELOW 30 CTS?

THESE ARE HUMAN BEINGS LIKE YOU AND ME. THEY HAVE WIFE AND CHILDREN WHO ALSO SUFFER

WHO WANT TO ROB OTHERS EVEN KILL TO GET QUICK RICHES?

MANY WITHOUT CONSCIENCE OR PRINCIPAL OF COURSE

ARE YOU ONE?

---------------

then stop con people bjcorp/uems/zzrb can go to 10.0 without any proper valid analysis

a lot newbie once see your message will use their hard earn money to buy bjcorp and stuck like mad for few years

you are the 1 ... conman

54,932 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-14 18:39 |