16 comment(s). Last comment by Futurescoin 2017-03-01 20:02

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks Futurescoin for sharing everyday.

I see your way of trading I believe your style is very suitable for various types of traders like intra day and also for new future traders who want to learn more.....

I have many cyber frens who interested to learn future trading like KLCI, CPO and Hangseng by the way. Could you please share your email address and when possible can you offer subscribtion offer in small token of money so many people can start to learn to avoid "gambling" attitude in CPO, KLCI and Hangseng......................

I trust you genuine person...

Posted by Futurescoin > 2017-02-28 11:07 | Report Abuse

First of all, thanks for all the compliments. We just wish to share our knowledge and experience after being in the industry long enough. We are more than happy to share knowledge or to meet any of you over a cup of tea/coffee anytime. do contact us at futures.coin@gmail.com

Quote referral via i3 or you for better deal. Cheers!

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

noted Futurescoin ...

I will pass your email address to those who interested to learn more...

appreciate it

Posted by Futurescoin > 2017-02-28 11:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks and appreciate it! Btw, how do I address you?

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-28 11:33 | Report Abuse

U may call me Paddy Field or Tao Tian......

or anything as long as U don't call me Dato Seri Najib will do...wakakaka

Posted by Futurescoin > 2017-02-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

haha...but i saw many ppl on i3 call you Duit?

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

aiyo....

itu jz like wat ppl call you COIN and call me DUIT

we can partner become Duit's Coin or Coin's Duit or Coin-Duit

Posted by Futurescoin > 2017-02-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

haha..same family

Posted by Futurescoin > 2017-02-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

twobits: our blog is simplified for newbies and also for easier understanding...I would be happy to share more on charts with you when we meet. Pm me for arrangements or visit us on upcoming talks.
https://www.facebook.com/events/1789848804669853/

OmMani: not expert but we would be glad to share...mama said sharing is caring:)

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

OmMani....don't like that la....

GIve the chance to newbie la... we have been lose so much so we are OLD BIRD liao

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-28 12:28 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much COIN... Look like U can read mandarin too..

Feel paiseh if U read my non sense blog...

Posted by Futurescoin > 2017-02-28 12:32 | Report Abuse

yes..i do read mandarin and i'm your silent follower too! always enjoy your posts and of coz sometimes pity you also when watch you get criticized by ppl despite your kind intentions

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-28 12:34 | Report Abuse

No worries COIN...

My sincere advice to you is do not over commit for anything and anyone. In the end you will agree with me 我不入地狱,谁下地狱... Let me handle all these dirty jobs.......

Chat again.. Thanks for your involvement in hangseng sharing.... Have a productive week/month/year ahead

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-28 16:49 | Report Abuse

Can I join also???

COIN in charge to pay for foods
BITS in charge to pay all benerages

Duit in charge to order food and beverage as nice as possible (the most tough assignment in town)........

so happy.... all also got equal job now. good distribution and empowerment by duit again..
SATU LAGI PROJEK DITAJA KERAJAAN BARISAN MALAYSIA

Posted by Futurescoin > 2017-03-01 08:47 | Report Abuse

twobits: try fibo..
looking forward to meet you all soon!

Posted by Futurescoin > 2017-03-01 20:02 | Report Abuse

Well done twobits!! Fast learner! Bravo!