12 comment(s). Last comment by kleen 2017-03-07 22:20

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2017-03-01 01:27 | Report Abuse

Nice track record. Just keep doing what u do best ! Ignore those haters.. Keep sharing winning tips !!

Posted by soojinhou > 2017-03-01 07:14 | Report Abuse

"Personally, I do not like holding stocks into earnings. I have also warned many of my readers to 'beware of earnings' and 'the final investment decision is always yours'. Price action and sentiment of stocks change each day, and I dont post a long article here everyday to state those changes. Intelligent investors themself, would know of these changes."

For the reason above, perhaps you should stop calling yourself an investor and instead call yourself a trader. I think it's a huge abuse to call yourself an investor if you have no care for earnings.

dick20

309 posts

Posted by dick20 > 2017-03-01 08:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks Stanley and keep up the good job. Trading is not easy and people got to think for themselves.

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2017-03-01 08:16 | Report Abuse

Stanley, 甜的也要吃。。苦的也要吃。。keep up and focus what you think is right. I think all bloggers are contributing, in one way or another, to the community. Until one day when one newbie need to ask any blogger for 圣杯, i think 80% of correct stock pick is very good already. Hard working harry teo and half god icon8888 also kena "bambu", you just got to take in all comment and filter the comment right. You did a good job.

Posted by cheoky > 2017-03-01 08:41 | Report Abuse

Agree with soo. Please call yourself a trader, tekseng or tin Kosong is only a price ticker. Chart is the holy grail forgot the biz itself.

Posted by Stanley Sim > 2017-03-01 11:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks Yistock,dick20 and sumatec for your kind words, rly rly appreciate it.

Cheok & Soo, noted too, tq.

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2017-03-01 14:55 | Report Abuse

dont understand why traders feel ashame of what they are... calling yourself an investor doesn't make you look better la boss...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-03-07 18:22 | Report Abuse

First step to success. A trader should not be ashamed to call himself a trader/

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-03-07 18:23 | Report Abuse

for this season, To buy a share with bad results is more profitable than to buy a share with good results.

This way, its the real margin of safety.

westineee

Posted by westineee > 2017-03-07 22:14 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-03-07 22:14 | Report Abuse

stick around and let us see what a competition champion is make of.

kleen

10 posts

Posted by kleen > 2017-03-07 22:20 | Report Abuse

Agreed

Posted by westineee > Mar 7, 2017 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by westinee > Mar 3, 2017 10:28 AM | Report Abuse

Can you include me in your email, duit ? :)

Answer : Your hole must be very itchy. Let Duit assfak you kao kao