"Personally, I do not like holding stocks into earnings. I have also warned many of my readers to 'beware of earnings' and 'the final investment decision is always yours'. Price action and sentiment of stocks change each day, and I dont post a long article here everyday to state those changes. Intelligent investors themself, would know of these changes."
For the reason above, perhaps you should stop calling yourself an investor and instead call yourself a trader. I think it's a huge abuse to call yourself an investor if you have no care for earnings.
Stanley, 甜的也要吃。。苦的也要吃。。keep up and focus what you think is right. I think all bloggers are contributing, in one way or another, to the community. Until one day when one newbie need to ask any blogger for 圣杯, i think 80% of correct stock pick is very good already. Hard working harry teo and half god icon8888 also kena "bambu", you just got to take in all comment and filter the comment right. You did a good job.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
SUMATECRM1
364 posts
Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2017-03-01 01:27 | Report Abuse
Nice track record. Just keep doing what u do best ! Ignore those haters.. Keep sharing winning tips !!