7 comment(s). Last comment by lostwayinvestor 2017-03-13 19:09
Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-13 18:21 | Report Abuse
If u give u tips n charge rm1500 per year i will consider to subscribe
Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-03-13 18:37 | Report Abuse
WOW!
John Lu = John Holland. = Jatuh Longkang!
Finally John Lu the loud mouth and boastful sorchai.
From Top 10 to no. 194.
Falling all the way behind Calvin at no. 190
SO THE CLOWN OF CLOWNS TITLE IN i3 FORUM GOES TO JOHN LU THE HOLLAND CHAMPION NO.1
WUHUHU!
Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-13 18:41 | Report Abuse
Charles.. You can subscribe me and in return I give you RM20 per month...
Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-13 19:03 | Report Abuse
I pay u if u subscribe me... U no need pay me.
Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-13 19:04 | Report Abuse
Takasi Sorimaci
In hokkien
大家死,搓你妈的X
Posted by lostwayinvestor > 2017-03-13 19:09 | Report Abuse
musketeer88 is hidden sifu in i3..u guys can check his previous year portfolio
save malaysia!
Good Articles to Share
Khamenei says US, Israel will 'receive a tooth-breaking response'
Good Articles to Share
LIVE: Donald Trump delivers remarks in the crucial swing state of Pennsylvania
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,924 posts
Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-13 18:18 | Report Abuse
60.9% in less than 3 months time......geng