6 people like this.

8 comment(s). Last comment by tradeview 2017-03-22 17:18

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-18 17:32 | Report Abuse

Hmmm,

When tradeview SIFU called EG, it was 86 sens, today it is around 90 sens. The company released their recent results which was really good.

I cant understand how most retailers react to this Rooster EGgs Fund Raising Call. But , i'm happily to accumulate it's warrant C while i have extra cash ... What a Great Bargain indeed $$$

zhangliang

728 posts

Posted by zhangliang > 2017-03-18 17:35 | Report Abuse

Agree with you VenFx bro. Same boat with u on EG

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-18 17:43 | Report Abuse

Then ,we desparately need the R.I. to settle in good; then,re-swing to its new up trending.

Erudite

248 posts

Posted by Erudite > 2017-03-19 17:36 | Report Abuse

thanks for good share!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-19 17:59 | Report Abuse

I'm looking for EG's 2.0 Bil Revenue on 2018 .
Listing of its Thailand subsidiary will furthur unleash their value.

zhangliang

728 posts

Posted by zhangliang > 2017-03-20 11:08 | Report Abuse

nothing to worry, tradeview call mid to long term. Will perform one. give it some time. I already experience that with Vis, Magni and Yeelee....

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2017-03-22 17:18 | Report Abuse

Pohuat results is spectacular. Well done to the management for keeping to their words