8 comment(s). Last comment by funsapple 2017-03-27 18:41

53,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-03-26 00:09 | Report Abuse

The world is changing & market is evolving all the time. So businesses must adapt and change with the changing of the times.

Those that can adapt. innovate & remake themselves to fit in the new paradigm will survive. Those that refuse & cling on to the old ways will be left behind, decay & die.

Motor cars made horse drawn carriages obsolete.

Uber/Grab cars are taking over Taxis by storm

ECommerce will cause a gigantic shift from conventional shopping to cyberspace.

This is the reality that we must face up. Who will rise up to the challenge?

Malaysia boleh!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-03-26 00:12 | Report Abuse

everyone must read

choop818

691 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2017-03-26 01:30 | Report Abuse

I'm getting some chills after reading this. Will our government be able to help/protect our SMEs?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-03-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

Take it or leave it. This author only focus on China market. Focus on whole world market. Win-win is always there. Transformation process is needed for any company in the losing side. Quality product is the final say of long term success, not cheap product. If China dump their products to us (only if we buy) why not author also say we dump our products to China lah!

abong

344 posts

Posted by abong > 2017-03-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

of cos a Boom for the service providers like DNEX (stock code 4456), all exporters/importers/foreign traders/ are COMPULSORY to register/apply Government permits before items/goods were release to buyers....and DNEX is the ONLY authorized permit issuer/provider in Malaysia.

Posted by helloworld123 > 2017-03-26 20:02 | Report Abuse

I want open competition and free trade. Bring it on!

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-03-26 20:03 | Report Abuse

how to open competition?