你这个废分章也敢贴。老子服了你

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-03-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

我就是建筑业的工程师。 你们有什么要问我吗?

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-03-30 10:04 | Report Abuse

I guess both of you are boss of construction firms, Right?

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-03-30 10:13 | Report Abuse

How can an engineer know construction financial? He will never know what is percentage of completion & profit recognition. He will also never know the tax treatment for a construction project that is completed more than 95%.

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-03-30 10:15 | Report Abuse

He will also have no idea what are the relationship among budgeted costs, estimated sales & works in progress

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-03-30 10:18 | Report Abuse

For your information, i involved in project tendering. How can a financial field know all the details of tender work?

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-03-30 10:21 | Report Abuse

Projects tendering involves so many parties, it is a complex calculations. Do you think financial guy sitting in the office know all the projects? Not even project manager.

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-03-30 10:25 | Report Abuse

Do you think all the projects on time, within control, on budget, net profit will be as projected? If so, why so many project budget burst in the end?

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-03-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

We are talking investing here, we are not talking details of tenders, do you understand?

Investing do not need engineering knowledge & skills, we need financial knowledge.

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-03-30 10:32 | Report Abuse

Financial knowledge talking about industry study, business law, accounting, taxation, organizatinal behavior, and etc. Which part do you think a share investor need to know well?

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-03-30 10:32 | Report Abuse

Directors are paid to tender, win & deliver the projects and we care only if they deliver results or not & if the company worth the price or not

Posted by chowhongping > 2017-03-30 12:09 | Report Abuse

These guys really don't know who is Leoting. Read this before u guys bad mouth to Leoting

http://leoting81.blogspot.my/?m=1

I think none of u guys above got any depth sharing and put so much effort on Steel and construction sector sharing like Leoting. If leoting stop sharing due to this stupid comments is all of our lost. Please think first before post those stupid comments.

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-03-30 18:26 | Report Abuse

It's personal opinions sharing by writer as a general concept about construction, not detailed studies. No need to take it so seriously.

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-03-30 18:30 | Report Abuse

Like we read news from newspapers, we can't expect all business/economy reporters are graduated in financial related field & don't expect in-depth analysis from them.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2017-03-30 19:17 | Report Abuse

I dont talk on who know more on construction
But writer put IT field easier to estimate the profits. I disagree with this

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-03-30 19:48 | Report Abuse

IT is information techology, 资讯工艺. Electronic industry is 电子业, Communication Industry is 电讯业。

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-03-30 20:56 | Report Abuse

leoting sifu, ppl scared you tell true story la... then they cannot take advantage on others liao, just do what they scared...kakaka

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-30 21:34 | Report Abuse

Leoting's knowledge has much more than we here could ever reach.
A master class indeed.
I shall respect his view and knowledge.

Posted by Lim Yan Kai > 2017-03-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

GADANG IOIPG MATRIX UEMS JAKS GOOD TO BUY

nicky11

654 posts

Posted by nicky11 > 2017-03-30 21:59 | Report Abuse

Hi Leoting Sifu, I really appreciate your hardwork in preparing this article.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

我 看到的 是
专业知识
与 热忱
的 文章。

cngi

214 posts

Posted by cngi > 2017-03-30 22:56 | Report Abuse

Continue your effort Leoting. Ignore those shallow people.

Posted by Ming Jong Tey > 2017-03-31 12:33 | Report Abuse

Carry on leoting. Look forward reading more insights of the construction industry from you!

Posted by Tom > 2017-04-22 10:37 | Report Abuse

谢谢 leo ting 分享

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-22 13:36 | Report Abuse

leo_ting,

dont be encouraging...
Blend into these sifus, pls comments more in i3 .

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-04-22 13:58 | Report Abuse

I actually preparing construction series- article 6 and 7. But, i am thinking is it worth to share the knowledge and experience in that industry.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-22 14:04 | Report Abuse

Leo, if u are value your sharing worth or not. .. u will not start as a Blogger many years back. Your reputation in investalk... 有目供楚

I'm sure there are some silent readers who inspired from your sharing

Posted by John Lu > 2017-04-22 14:05 | Report Abuse

Leo sifu, i am your silent followers too

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-04-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

@人生几何 ~ 尽情博吧 you ask exactly on the most important point while i am not going to answer you here. I will share it in my piece of work. I share my knowledge, experience, and researches to my friends.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-22 15:55 | Report Abuse

Leoting , 市面还是 有 好多 即将开辟的建筑 股。。
我向 有稳健 作风 切还没 被 注意的。
有机会 还要 请教 您 。

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-04-22 18:27 | Report Abuse

Leoting is one of the forumer / blogger I respect, all his article has contribute a lot of knowledge for me. So please don't bad mouth on him, i don't want to see another good forumer left the forum.

If you wan to bad mouth, you can bad mouth on KYY, because his article really useless, always repeat how much he earn from VS, Latitude..

Posted by Tom > 2017-04-22 23:05 | Report Abuse

leoting,我想顺便问你对房地产股目前有什么看法?

nicky11

654 posts

Posted by nicky11 > 2017-04-23 00:12 | Report Abuse

Hi Leo, I am your silent follower too.. Just ignore the noise

Posted by 没怎么读到书的市集人 > 2017-04-23 01:17 | Report Abuse

Leo Ting, I guessed you have read my article & I have reverted my article to draft.

You are totally different persons in writing article & comment. You are very humble in articles but terrible in replying comment.

I have said what I wanted to say, good luck to you.